arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3335 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8.7 Kok N.
Singapore
January 29, 2015
Good location
Convenient, comfortable n nice food
Centrally located and very close to Clarke quay which has food and pubs. Good for those who enjoys the nightlife in Singapore

8.3 Kanokpan K.
Thailand
January 29, 2015
Good location, clean and comfortable
Location, cleanliness
The hotel is close to clarke quay mrt. About 3 mins walk. The fact that clarke quay is on purple line makes a trip to sentosa really easy (harbor front station) walking distance to china town.

8 Muhammad S.
Singapore
January 27, 2015
spacious room
clean, accessible, nice

9.7 Shawn Y.
Singapore
January 27, 2015
Extremely spacious suite and beautiful view
The suite is value for money and the service is very efficient
I booked the suite and I must say the room is brilliant-spacious hall and balcony and nice unblocked view. The bedroom had a nice view too and room device was dry prompt and efficient. Loved that they had a dolce gusto in the room too!

8 Maria C.
Philippines
January 27, 2015
Weekend getaway
Location, room, food

10 Yu M.
Hong Kong
January 27, 2015
Great hospitality
Hospitality, Location, cleanliness
We are honeymooners and the hotel has prepared surprised gifts for us during our stay. The staff are nice, the location is right above the MRT station and you could walk to the Merlion Park and Chinatown in 10 mins. The only weakness we have found is that the water pressure is not sufficient. Don't know if its bcoz we stayed at high level.

8 Suthawan P.
Thailand
January 26, 2015
Good Stay
Clean Room, Good Location, Nice Staff
The hotel is very near to Clarke Quey, only 5 mins walk. The MRT "Central" is just across street in Central Shopping Mall. 10 mins walk to China Town. The hotel room was clean and nice even it's a bit old.

9.7 CHEN W.
Taiwan
January 21, 2015
Very good location
Staffs are courteous, location good & clean.

9.7 CHEN W.
Taiwan
January 21, 2015
Nice hotel at the best location
Comfortable, cleanliness, best location
Room is nice and comfortable. Hotel is clean and quiet. I will revisit again when i back in Singapore for vocations.

7.3 ASM R.
United States
January 14, 2015
Great Location
Great Location, room sizes are good, good swimming pool size
We were happy to stay at the swissotel, the location is awesome, next to clarke quay , where every night is almost weekend nights. Good food court at the nearest mall, and metro access . However, the food at room service was disappointing. As a matter of fact we could not get food after ordering late at night , rather they suggested to get food from outside. Bottom line only because of the location i might stay there 2nd time for a short trip.