Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3361 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3361 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Janet B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Friendly &. Clean Hotel
location / staff / cleanliness
rooms were well equipped and perfectly clean. Beds were very comfortable. All The staff were friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel was perfect for all the night life on the waterfront. All in all we had a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Johnson C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Comfort at Clarke Quay
Location, comfort, convience
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Alif R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Perfect for Couple and Family
Location, comfy room, and nice staff
The location was perfect for honeymoon or family. Lots of dining place around it (not suitable for kids though). It's only take less than 10 minutes to go to Harbour front to take monorel to Sentosa Island to get some more fun at Universal Studio Singapore, Madame Tussauds, etc. It's also a stop away to Chinatown. The room considerably huge for a price that I get. It's also really clean, tidy and quiet. We love it. The staff are helpful. As my husband tried to give me a birthday surprise with their help. We came back quite late, and the surprise were not quite successful in term of time management (it's completely my husband's false), since the restaurant next to the pool was close when we arrived. Yet, the staff still help my husband prepare the surprise cake for me. Thank you so much.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Carmelita T. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Couple weekend relaxing
room comfort, friendly staffs and near amenities,
It was a great stay with Swissotel Merchant Court - the first night stay was not very comfortable due to air-conditioning in the room was noisy and the TV was also blur and not clear. The next morning we informed the receptionist to check and rectify our complain. We was out the whole day and when we back to the room and received a letter from the duty manager from room floor, after reading the letter - we was informed to change room due to the TV was unable to repaired, thereafter we was moved to Swiss Business Executive room and then we have a sweet sleep night.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Worawit S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very good
Big room , near MRT , funny night life
Very happy
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Chua D. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Comfortable Stay
Good Location
Hotel is a little rundown and needs renovation. other than that everything is good
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Yeow T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good, Value for money
Value for Money, Clean, and location central
Excellent, will wait for next promotion for stay In
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Kok N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location
Convenient, comfortable n nice food
Centrally located and very close to Clarke quay which has food and pubs. Good for those who enjoys the nightlife in Singapore
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Kanokpan K. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location, clean and comfortable
Location, cleanliness
The hotel is close to clarke quay mrt. About 3 mins walk. The fact that clarke quay is on purple line makes a trip to sentosa really easy (harbor front station) walking distance to china town.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Muhammad S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
spacious room
clean, accessible, nice
Reviewed January 27, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: