or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business Executive Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market Cafe
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet Spread Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue Potato Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental Romance Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside Solemnisation Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3097 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3097)
Sort by:
Marcas K. Families with young children Singapore, March 8, 2015
Great experience

Comfortable, enjoyable and nice
8
Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Chiet C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Does not come across a 5 star as compare to others

None I can think of
4.3
There is no tooth brush and paste available
Jacqueline T. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Would stay again

Room, pool, location
9.3
We only stayed 3 nights but were very pleased with the size, cleanliness and facilities in the room. The swimming pool was a real plus, although we felt there could have been more sun beds. It was great to just walk out of the hotel right on to the waterfront at Clarke Quay. It was our son's birthday which the hotel realised when he filled in the registration form. As a surprise he received a birthday cake. That was a very nice touch.definitely stay again.
Lyn E. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Suited our needs

Location. Helpful, smiling staff. Swimming pool
7.7
Great location. Very satisfactory service. Met our requirements overall. However, decor somewhat dreary and in need of updating.
Claudia E. Couples Romania, February 26, 2015
Good location, great staff

Location, staff, shower/changing room available after check out
9
Had a very good stay. Staff at the reception were great! Polite, eager to help, good anticipation of customer needs. We were able to check in 3h early, and they gave us 1h extra for check out. The airline lost my luggage, and the lady at the receptin offered to take my details, complaint number to receive the luggage. All messages relayed to my room in due time. Hotel facilities were available after check out (shower/ changing room) for those who had a late flight. Good location- 12-15 dollars to Botanical garden, Gardens by the bay. 1 min to Clarke Quay. Sturbucks, 7eleven around the corner
Naparuj T. Groups Thailand, February 22, 2015
Swisssotel merchant court

Location, location and location
7
Nice location - can observe some tear and old condition in the lobby and elevator! The room is clean and staff is helpful!
Carol C. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Slight above average

Cafe buffet is great, location and staff
7
Below my expectation of 8.2 rating . Room is old and not very clean . Lobby lift area has a funny smell (like stale water)
Ping S. Couples Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
Good Location

Good Location and Good Staff
6.3
The Food are Bad, but good staff & location
Wong L. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
a hotel with convenient location, but a bit old

location, staff performance
7
The hotel is located near river walk, a place where a lot of restaurants you can find. Near MRT station, which means convenient in transport. However, the hotel is old and definitely need renovation, as every time I got in I can smell some mouldy smell.
Chenyu L. Couples China, February 18, 2015
just perfect lacation por tourist

clean, service reaction is good, quiet
2.7
Good service, perfect location for tourist, near subway, bus station to Orchard Road, Zoo, Little India. walk distance to downtown and the Merloin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04