Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3358 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3358 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Herayati H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great stay...
friendly concierge staff, great location, clean
Reviewed October 20, 2014

frida S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great location
Great location
Its located right to the hype clarke quay area with row of bars and restaurant. And its a good alternative if you intend to go to sentosa but stay in the city, hotel is just two MRT stations away from vivo city, the gate to sentosa. Room is a bit old but the hotel staffs keep it comfortable by maintaining and cleaning it well.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Duangporn S. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
comfortable hotel in the best area in the world
convenient clean and comfortable
The room is not tiny and the cleanliness is perfect connect to MRT, Comfortable area for everything so overall is impress
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Hui O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
great stay
cosy, good location n great pool
My girl loves the pool esp the slide. Food is great too
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Chee C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
5 Star Hotel
Great Location, Great Breakfast and Great Room
Everything is OKAY. No Complain. Strategically located at Singapore River and walking distance t China town.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Michael T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice pleasant convenience hotel
location friendly good car park
Comfortable convenience with quite nice ambience
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Magdalene A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great stay
Polite staff, centralised located, clean
great stay
Reviewed October 11, 2014

CHEN G. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Unefficient service
location, buffet dinner and the swimming pool;
- I spent more than 40 minutes on check in, please improve your efficency regarding the check in service. - I stayed this hotel for 3 days, I went out in the morning and came back in the afternoon, but I found my room was not cleaned every day when I came back, I had to call the oepration manager to send someone to make up my room.where is the efficiency of your service? - The buffet dinner is very good! - Hotel location is next to Clarke quay, there are lots of good restaurants and bars you can find nearby. - The swimming pool is very good, my son loves it.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Albert M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Disapointed
location, staff and food
While the location was good, there were a number of disappointments. First, my "king" size bed was two twin beds pushed together, and they were hard. Over a holiday weekend, the in-house movie channels disappeared and no one could answer when or if they were going to be fixed. Finally, the building is beginning to show its age and one has the impression that management is "cutting corners" to improve profitability.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Michael T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
pleasant
location, embience n friendly
Good pleasant.
Reviewed October 09, 2014