or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Amrita Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business Executive Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet Spread Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue Potato Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental Romance Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2819 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2819)
Sort by:
Lawrence L. Families with young children New Zealand, August 1, 2013
Pleasant, relaxing, good location & friendly

Location, clean room & friendly staff
8.3
We enjoyed our stay, relaxing & pleasant. We will come back to stay next time we are in Singapore
Johnson C. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
comfortable

location, facilities, transport
8.7
Hotel was very confortable, with a large airy room. Taxi's were easy to get, and it is a short walk to all the activitis of Clark key and chinatown area. Often the rate at this hotel is high fro its degree of servcie, but I did pick up a bargin this time and it was very good.
Soo Y. Families with young children July 30, 2013
Great location, walkable distance to China town.

next to Clarke Quay MRT station, easy to move around, big room & clean hotel.
8.3
Great, we will stay again next time come for visit. Big room very clean, nice staff, fast check in & out. There are lot of restaurants nearby, close to Riverside, Chinatown & easy to move around for shopping, close to Marina Bay, Sands casino. easy access to Sentosa Resort. 2 SMRT lines connecting to major tourist spots & other lines. Buy a 3-day tourist pass for S$30.00, refund S$10.00 on last day travel, Unlimited for MRT & bus rides.
Fun H. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
Good location, near MRT, bars and restaurants

Location, tidy and reasonable price
7.3
Suitable for family and teenages, good location - next to MRT exit, the river and a number of restaurants, service is average.
Shuk Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
Very Suitable for Children in particular

slides in swimming pool, beautiful outlook, central location
9
My 6-year old niece loves it so much, he said he loves it more than Marina Bay Sands Hotel which price is more than double. He got crazy for the two slides in the beautiful swimming pool. The room is cozy spacious and I was required to play hide and seek with him (for 15 times(?) I recalled...). Location is excellent with many restaurants (but expensive as you may suppose) nearby. Chinatown is 5 mins on foot. We had a great time here.
Tom B. Business travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
Great Stay Great Location Great shopping nearby

Lovely location near to shops and river
10
great stay - love it i will come back again as its so well located
Mali L. Couples Netherlands, July 29, 2013
Oke stay

Large room, Clean, Centralyy located
7
Didnt saw much of the hotel due to circumstances. The room is quite big and it got anything u need in ur room. There was some kind of problem with the bathttub. But since it was only a 3 day stay we didnt mentioned it to the staff.
Hendra S. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Close to MRT

It is very close to MRT, Shopping Center, and Chinatown
8.3
It is a very good hotel, next to Clarke Quay. Especially in the weekend, there are many people in this area.
Wong P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Convenient location, good quality

Convenient location, good quality, friendly staff
8
The guest room was large and clean. It is just located next to the Clark Quay MRT station and walkable distance to China Town. It was very convenient to go everywhere. The hotel presented my son a birthday cake. The restaurant staff was very nice. They song a song to him and blew candle with him. It made his 4th birthday memorable.
Hooi T. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Nice, comfortable, clean

near to MRT, entertainment nearby, comfortable
8.7
It's a good stay. I purchase it when it's having promotion. So I think it's a good deal staying here. Reason being is the room is comfortable, the location is just next to MRT station, and also the entertainment nearby. I will definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BathroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Amrita SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Grand BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business ExecutiveSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet SpreadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads BarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue PotatoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental RomanceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom FoyerSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside SolemnisationSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom U-shaped SetupSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07