Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market Cafe
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet Spread Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue Potato Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental Romance Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside Solemnisation Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3125 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3125)
Sort by:
David H. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
Another good stay

Handy location, nice pool area, good restaurants
10
This was the seventh time we have stayed at Swissotel Merchant Court so that speaks for itself. It is our prefered Singapore hotel due to its friendly staff handy location and clean comfortable rooms. Highly recomended.
Lee N. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
excellent

clean rooms, good service & good location
9
we only stay for one night but we found this hotel in the best location for access to Clark Quay, China Town & to MRT station. We could not have picked a better hotel. Super staffs whom are friendly & helpful.
Wu S. Solo travelers China, December 7, 2013
comfortable stay

perfect staff, good location,wonderful service
9
I and my dad enjoy our stay in the hotel.The hotel is in the city centre of singapore and very near clarke quay MRT station and walk distance to marina bay area.
Michael R. Families with older children Australia, December 7, 2013
relaxing, comfortable, quiet, everything I needed.

excellent location by the river with great hotel facilities like the pool and gym, super friendly and efficient staff made the stay an absolute pleasure, comfortable beds in spacious quiet rooms.
9.7
I booked 2 rooms, 1 for my wife and 1 and one for my 3 sons (19,17,& 15). The location is great. I was very impressed with your helpful and friendly staff throughout our stay. The buffet breakfast (with its huge variety) was a great start to each day. The rooms were clean, quiet and spacious, with very comfortable beds, and with a good bathroom. Internet worked well. I loved the pool. My wife and 2 older sons loved the gym, however my 15 year old youngest son was told he couldn't use the gym with them - he was being supervised so I couldn't understand the reasoning for him being refused. Other than that little hiccup our stay couldn't have been more pleasant and comfortable. I would be more than happy to stay here again, and to highly recommend this hotel.
Marilou I. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2013
near in Shopping center & night life

The room is clean & great location
8
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
nice hotel with strategic location

Near to shopping centre, night life and Centre of city
8.3
Nice place and worth with value, especially the night life, feel great experienced.
Fook M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Happy and memorable holidays in Singapore

Room comfortable, friendly staff and good location
7.7
We have a greatly holidays in Singapore. We have an upgrade in room which made us feel more comfortable. The hotel atmosphere is not crowded and have a good location which cab easily access to MRT. The hotel staff is attentive and friendly. We are looking forward to comming back next year.
Francisco L. Couples Australia, December 3, 2013
Great hotel in a fantastic location

Location to Clark Quay, easy access to transport, walking distance to popular destinations
8.3
Wendy A. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Very comfortable, we will return

Location, easy access to restaurants. frindly staff
7.7
We had a thoroughly enjoyable weekend break, we will return to this hotel.
Cecilia Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 2, 2013
Good

food, location, friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BathroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss ExecutiveSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet SpreadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads BarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue PotatoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental RomanceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom FoyerSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside SolemnisationSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06