or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Amrita Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business Executive Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet Spread Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue Potato Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental Romance Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2892 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2892)
Sort by:
Hadi W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Just steps to Clark Quay

Near Clark Quay, Clean, Spacious
8.7
Clean Room, Spacious, Steps to Clark Quay. The room even have Dolce Gusto Coffee Maker.
Budianto D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Clean room and friendly stuff

Clean close to shopping areas centrally located
6.7
Happy to stay here staff very attentive
Steve O. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2013
Convenient and a bit of luxury

Close to Clarke Quay. Comfortable rooms
8.7
This is a great hotel located right in Clarke Quay. The hotel is grand and very comfortable.
Sitchana T. Business travelers Thailand, August 3, 2013
Pleasent stay, friendly-attentive staff, near MRT

Location, cleanness, friendly staff
8.3
It was my first time in Singapore. I was here for 3 days on business and half leisure. This hotel is located near Clarke Quay, MRT station is just across the hotel. Travel by MRT to other places is very convenient. Hotel staff were also very nice and friendly. One lady recognized me and asked about how my night went on the next day she met me, so they were attentive and did care about customers. I would strongly recommend you check this hotel out for you stay in Singapore. It's nice for both business and leisure.
Efendy T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Close to MRT and local foods
7.7
There are good and bad about this hotel. This hotel is very close to MRT, plenty of local foods and clean. However, the business advantage room is smaller compare to the classic room. We're booked under business advantage and the staff couldn't allow us to move to classic room (which practically is lower grade than the business advantage). A bit disappointed. Breakfast is no big deal.
Michele R. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
Very relaxing with very attentive staff

quiet, friendly, attentive staff
10
We loved our stay at this hotel. We were there for our 44th weding anniversary and received plenty of attention on the day by the staff in the members club room on the 11th floor. They seemed to know us by name which was wonderful. Food and service were excellent. Our room was extremely clean and well catered for with lovely views of Clarke Quay and beyond. We would definitely come again.
Lawrence L. Families with young children New Zealand, August 1, 2013
Pleasant, relaxing, good location & friendly

Location, clean room & friendly staff
8.3
We enjoyed our stay, relaxing & pleasant. We will come back to stay next time we are in Singapore
Johnson C. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
comfortable

location, facilities, transport
8.7
Hotel was very confortable, with a large airy room. Taxi's were easy to get, and it is a short walk to all the activitis of Clark key and chinatown area. Often the rate at this hotel is high fro its degree of servcie, but I did pick up a bargin this time and it was very good.
Soo Y. Families with young children July 30, 2013
Great location, walkable distance to China town.

next to Clarke Quay MRT station, easy to move around, big room & clean hotel.
8.3
Great, we will stay again next time come for visit. Big room very clean, nice staff, fast check in & out. There are lot of restaurants nearby, close to Riverside, Chinatown & easy to move around for shopping, close to Marina Bay, Sands casino. easy access to Sentosa Resort. 2 SMRT lines connecting to major tourist spots & other lines. Buy a 3-day tourist pass for S$30.00, refund S$10.00 on last day travel, Unlimited for MRT & bus rides.
Fun H. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
Good location, near MRT, bars and restaurants

Location, tidy and reasonable price
7.3
Suitable for family and teenages, good location - next to MRT exit, the river and a number of restaurants, service is average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BathroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Amrita SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Grand BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business ExecutiveSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet SpreadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads BarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue PotatoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental RomanceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom FoyerSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside SolemnisationSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom U-shaped SetupSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05