arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3337 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3337 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

WING C.
Hong Kong
September 01, 2014
Never stay here again
Free WiFi
Bad smell from toilet all days. Low water pressure of the shower tap. No tooth brushes, shaver provided unless call for it. Super poor TV remote control, ultra not sensitive. Never seen so called 5 stars hotel in such conditions ... horrible!

David C.
Malaysia
August 30, 2014
Great Location
Location, Serroudings Area, and Swimming pool
Overall it was good, we happy with the room, the location is perfect. But the services could have been better.

Gary T.
Singapore
August 25, 2014
Review
Location

TEE T.
Singapore
August 22, 2014
Good location - near Clarke Quay mrt, food outlets
Close to Clarke Quay mrt and food outlets. Hotel room is clean and bed is comfortable.
The hotel staff responded to our feedback promptly. The hotel room is clean and quiet. The bed is very comfortable. We have no hesitation in recommending Swiss Merchant Court hotel. is comfortable.

Ashfaq A.
Bangladesh
August 22, 2014
Loved our stay
pool view location
we loved our stay loved the pool side my kid enjoyed his best. location is really good u can get a taxi in the door step. late night food n entertainment is available in Clark Quay n MRT is just in the next building overall loved it.

ANDRIAN K.
Indonesia
August 22, 2014
5 Stars hotel with 3 stars customer services
Location & Cheapest 5 stars price
It's not bad but it's lower end of 5 stars hotel. The front desks were polite but didn't explain clearly about hotel policy about breakfast & they don't have knowledge about GST refund. As a matter of fact, they gave me a wrong information.

Wahyu J.
Indonesia
August 21, 2014
Old hotel but beautiful
Nice place for food, hang out and fun
Good

yeriko P.
Indonesia
August 20, 2014
A Pleasant Hotel
The view, the location (near MRT and Clarkey Quay), and the atmosphere.

Karen B.
Australia
August 20, 2014
very enjoyable
clean, quiet and great location
Cleaner and better maintained than Marina Bay sands. Quieter than Novatel Central location great for tours, transport, shopping and restaurants. food menu a little limited Also stingy with allocation of coffee capsules for in room coffee machine but then Novatel is the same.

Htet L.
Myanmar
August 19, 2014
Clean, modern and good location
Clean, modern and good location
Clean, modern and good location