Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market Cafe
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet Spread Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue Potato Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental Romance Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside Solemnisation Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3179 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3179)
Sort by:
Rose N. Business travelers Canada, May 18, 2015
Location

location , staff and nice view
8.7
wonderful
Report this review
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2015
Mini bar checking at 9:30am

Overall was great. However, I don't understand why the hotel will arrange a mini bar checking at 9:30am in Sunday? It is a big mistake for a 5 stars hotel.
8.3
Report this review
Vinod C. Solo travelers Mauritius, May 14, 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness and Staff servicde
9.7
Stay was very good. Hotel is just opposite the MRT and so very convenient for travelling to anywhere in Singapore. It is on Clarke Quay with all the restaurants and other services on the Singapre river. Just that for the moment, hotel is undergoing some refurbishment and can be noisy in certain places during the day.
Report this review
Janice I. Business travelers Philippines, May 7, 2015
Great service and amenities

Location, service, wifi
7.7
I was upgraded to the executive floor. Room was really good and all and really strong and stable wifi.
Report this review
Thong P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Nice location, clean n smoke free

Good Location, helpful staff,
8.3
Report this review
Goh H. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Good service and location

Good service, perfect location and comfortable stay
8
Room was comfortable and they have my favourite Bpl soccer channel!!
Report this review
Glen P. Couples Canada, May 3, 2015
Location

Location, location, location
8.7
We arrived at 8 in the morning following our scheduled arrival. Fortunately they had saved our room. We were stranded in the Beijing airport for 10 hours. We were going to phone the hotel to ensure they would save our room but the AGODA reservation/ confirmation letter doesn't contain a phone number for the hotel, and the Air Canada representative was unable to non neck with the AGODA customer relations with the phone number on our confirmation. We were very concerned our room would be given away since we were so late. Also internet in Beijing airport is virtually unusable. Please ensure phone numbers are on your confirmations Didn't use ding at the hotel due to location
Report this review
Joan C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2015
fantasic hotal

Location, Environment,friendly
8
The staff is friendly, the food not bad and a very good environment
Report this review
Nian-Zu W. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 28, 2015
Room too small

Convient transportation
8
Report this review
Candace A. Families with older children United States of America, April 27, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Location
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BathroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss ExecutiveSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet SpreadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads BarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue PotatoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental RomanceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom FoyerSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside SolemnisationSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01