or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business Executive Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market Cafe
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet Spread Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue Potato Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental Romance Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside Solemnisation Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3089 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3089)
Sort by:
Chan M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Nice and comfort

strategic location, near to mrt, nice room
7.3
nice room with good service.
Johnson C. Business travelers Australia, February 9, 2015
Comfort at Clarke Quay

Location, comfort, convience
8.7
Janet B. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Friendly &. Clean Hotel

location / staff / cleanliness
9.3
rooms were well equipped and perfectly clean. Beds were very comfortable. All The staff were friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel was perfect for all the night life on the waterfront. All in all we had a very pleasant stay.
Angeline T. Families with young children Singapore, February 8, 2015
Wonderful & pleasant stay

Staff service, swimming pool & great location
8.7
Fantastic!
Alif N. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2015
Perfect for Couple and Family

Location, comfy room, and nice staff
9.7
The location was perfect for honeymoon or family. Lots of dining place around it (not suitable for kids though). It's only take less than 10 minutes to go to Harbour front to take monorel to Sentosa Island to get some more fun at Universal Studio Singapore, Madame Tussauds, etc. It's also a stop away to Chinatown. The room considerably huge for a price that I get. It's also really clean, tidy and quiet. We love it. The staff are helpful. As my husband tried to give me a birthday surprise with their help. We came back quite late, and the surprise were not quite successful in term of time management (it's completely my husband's false), since the restaurant next to the pool was close when we arrived. Yet, the staff still help my husband prepare the surprise cake for me. Thank you so much.
Worawit S. Couples Thailand, February 2, 2015
Very good

Big room , near MRT , funny night life
10
Very happy
Carmelita T. Couples Taiwan, February 1, 2015
Couple weekend relaxing

room comfort, friendly staffs and near amenities,
8.3
It was a great stay with Swissotel Merchant Court - the first night stay was not very comfortable due to air-conditioning in the room was noisy and the TV was also blur and not clear. The next morning we informed the receptionist to check and rectify our complain. We was out the whole day and when we back to the room and received a letter from the duty manager from room floor, after reading the letter - we was informed to change room due to the TV was unable to repaired, thereafter we was moved to Swiss Business Executive room and then we have a sweet sleep night.
Yu M. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
Great hospitality

Hospitality, Location, cleanliness
10
We are honeymooners and the hotel has prepared surprised gifts for us during our stay. The staff are nice, the location is right above the MRT station and you could walk to the Merlion Park and Chinatown in 10 mins. The only weakness we have found is that the water pressure is not sufficient. Don't know if its bcoz we stayed at high level.
Maria T. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2015
Weekend getaway

Location, room, food
8
Shawn Y. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Extremely spacious suite and beautiful view

The suite is value for money and the service is very efficient
9.7
I booked the suite and I must say the room is brilliant-spacious hall and balcony and nice unblocked view. The bedroom had a nice view too and room device was dry prompt and efficient. Loved that they had a dolce gusto in the room too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BathroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business ExecutiveSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet SpreadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads BarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue PotatoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental RomanceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom FoyerSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside SolemnisationSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay


AS-AGWEB-3B06