Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3361 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3361 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Ashfaq A.
Bangladesh
August 22, 2014
Loved our stay
pool view location
we loved our stay loved the pool side my kid enjoyed his best. location is really good u can get a taxi in the door step. late night food n entertainment is available in Clark Quay n MRT is just in the next building overall loved it.

ANDRIAN K.
Indonesia
August 22, 2014
5 Stars hotel with 3 stars customer services
Location & Cheapest 5 stars price
It's not bad but it's lower end of 5 stars hotel. The front desks were polite but didn't explain clearly about hotel policy about breakfast & they don't have knowledge about GST refund. As a matter of fact, they gave me a wrong information.

Wahyu J.
Indonesia
August 21, 2014
Old hotel but beautiful
Nice place for food, hang out and fun
Good

yeriko P.
Indonesia
August 20, 2014
A Pleasant Hotel
The view, the location (near MRT and Clarkey Quay), and the atmosphere.

Karen B.
Australia
August 20, 2014
very enjoyable
clean, quiet and great location
Cleaner and better maintained than Marina Bay sands. Quieter than Novatel Central location great for tours, transport, shopping and restaurants. food menu a little limited Also stingy with allocation of coffee capsules for in room coffee machine but then Novatel is the same.

Htet L.
Myanmar
August 19, 2014
Clean, modern and good location
Clean, modern and good location
Clean, modern and good location

NG Y.
Hong Kong
August 18, 2014
Choice for city run
Good location, good food, good services
The location of the hotel is good, next door is Clarke Quay and a mall, the Central. Plenty of food stalls and restaurants. Near other location such as Bugis and China Town. Did not get a chance to try the pool and spa. The breakfast is good, range of choices.

HIRAN K.
Sri Lanka
August 18, 2014
Great location
location, staff, service
Very enjoyable

Pa S.
Cambodia
August 18, 2014
Satisfied
Classy, convinient location and clean room
Great

Petro S.
Australia
August 18, 2014
Swissotel Merchant Court
Convenient location close to transport and Chinatown.
Very friendly and helpful staff. A well maintained hotel with excellent facilities for the traveller. Very convenient location to dining transportation and Chinatown.