or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Amrita Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business Executive Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet Spread Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue Potato Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental Romance Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2843 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2843)
Sort by:
Joel F. Business travelers Switzerland, July 5, 2013
Boring, boring, boring

Central location, clean rooms, nice view
6.3
Ok, but really stale and boring. Plus not a great place for a smoker...
Lai W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 4, 2013
Very nice very comfortable

Food, Room, Location
7.7
Very nice and comfortable, I had a nice stay and the staff were friendly
Serge F. Couples Switzerland, July 4, 2013
Very good. I'll deffenitly stay there again.

Location restaurants central city
8
William L. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2013
Luxury yet affordable stay. Very pleasant

Location, dining, room size
10
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
"Comfort" to relax, work, shop, eat in/out, meet

Feeling at ease, getting good sleep, central to so much.
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Its central location was a real blessing with access to inner city attractions only minutes away. we were relaxed from a long journey almost immediately and the rooms, beds etc only helped as they were comfortable and clean. Business was relaxed which meant it was easy to switch to in & out. Very positive experience. The person we met there was recommended to and we have already recommended it to friends. Our 3rd trip and for an inner city experience it was great. We will do it again.
Andrea H. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
fabulous

comfortable, friendly and luxurious
9.7
Very nice. I received a chocolate cake on my birthday. Outstanding good and friendly.
Holger W. Couples Germany, July 2, 2013
city trip

location, location, location
7
the hotel is located just across clark quay. China town, marina bay and orchard road are close. The taxi is not more than 15 SGD. The hotel is for Singapore reasonable priced, but do not expect a too fancy place. The hotel is in my opinion a very good choice for a city trip.
Wisut T. Business travelers Thailand, July 1, 2013
comfort

Nice Room, Nice Service & Nice Location
8.7
The location is very great, you can get connected to MRT from the hotel. All staffs are very friendly and the room is the best for this hotel.
Roderick M. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
CONVENIENT LOCATION AND CLEANLINESS

LOCATION SERVICE SPEED
8.7
GOOD AS USUAL DIDNT EAT IN THE HOTEL BUT GOOD LOCATION FOR EATING OUT
Lai L. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Confortable for upgraded room

Near MRT, near Clarke Quay and clean
8.7
I think the bed is too small for such great hotel. Normally there would be minimum a double bed for the room even with two beds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BathroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Amrita SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Grand BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business ExecutiveSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet SpreadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads BarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue PotatoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental RomanceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom FoyerSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside SolemnisationSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom U-shaped SetupSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03