arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3345 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Simone F.
Australia
June 05, 2014
Great stay, except aircon knob not working in room
Centrally located. Great room.
Good but wouldn't want to be near lifts again too noisy.

ChiunTeh W.
Taiwan
June 05, 2014
The hotel is good, but its room is too small.
The hotel location is good. The MRT station is just 1 min. walking distince. Across the river, there are uncountable drinking bar and eating place.

Ali W.
United Kingdom
June 04, 2014
poor customer service
location, breakfast and price
sorry, but how on earth can a hotel justify s$15 per night for internet in this day and age? this just feels too much like a scam as they know most guests in a business hotel are going to have to pay, they therefore they get a low rating in my mind. staff were very unapologetic about the subject.

Edward C.
Singapore
June 04, 2014
Comfy & Nice Gym
Near Clark Quay, clean, reasonable price
Good service, booked the hotel stay to celebrate Hens night. Location was why we selected this hotel. We were lucky, got a free upgrade, there was a coffee machine for us to use & unlimited wifi. They even have iPhone charger but it was all borrowed by other customers. Tried the gym it was huge. V comfy bed.

Alastair M.
Australia
June 04, 2014
children friendly pool, and good location
good location, convenient, friendly staff

AO L.
Macau
June 03, 2014
Great value Great spot
Close to station
Price is reasonable

may P.
Philippines
June 03, 2014
this is the best hotel we ever booked in singapore
friendly staff got free upgrade and free cake for my friend's birthday party
very comfortable and affordable hotel but very small room

Runjie R.
China
June 02, 2014
good location but very terrible staff and service
nothing
I booked the room 2 month ago but when I checked in. They just told me that no queen bed, no good facing room available. I am afraid they just don't care about the customer since we are paying less than their normal rate. And it's a long check in process, I kept standing and waiting in the queue for 20 mins. No free wifi available. Basically, everything is no from the staff. Well, it's indeed a hotel at good location, but I am not going to stay there any more even it's free. The staff just gave you a feeling that you are not welcomed.

Yeow C.
Malaysia
May 27, 2014
value for money
location, reasonable rates
GOod value for money, I'd come back again

Shanna V.
Canada
May 26, 2014
comfortable, subway easy to access from hotel
location, clean rooms, staff good
The hotel was very well located however I was disappointed that wifi is an extra. Hotel breakfast is very expensive so we crossed the street and had a breakfast for 3 for the price of one person at the hotel. This is a non-smoking country therefore it was impossible to get a smoking room as well.