or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business Executive Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet Spread Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue Potato Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental Romance Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside Solemnisation Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom U-shaped Setup Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3011 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3011)
Sort by:
Manh C. Families with young children Vietnam, July 5, 2013
Good location next to MRT, clean room

Location, clean, near MRT
7.7
Good location, clean room, next to MRT and Clark quay
Anurag S. Business travelers India, July 5, 2013
Very comfortable, great staff

Attentive staff, Location, Room Comfort
9.7
Gene L. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2013
great area to centralized in Singapore

very comfortable,more modern,great breakfast
10
would definately stay here again. Close to all types of great food. Hop on and off bus is a must for a first timer
Joel F. Business travelers Switzerland, July 5, 2013
Boring, boring, boring

Central location, clean rooms, nice view
6.3
Ok, but really stale and boring. Plus not a great place for a smoker...
Lai W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 4, 2013
Very nice very comfortable

Food, Room, Location
7.7
Very nice and comfortable, I had a nice stay and the staff were friendly
Serge F. Couples Switzerland, July 4, 2013
Very good. I'll deffenitly stay there again.

Location restaurants central city
8
William L. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2013
Luxury yet affordable stay. Very pleasant

Location, dining, room size
10
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
"Comfort" to relax, work, shop, eat in/out, meet

Feeling at ease, getting good sleep, central to so much.
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Its central location was a real blessing with access to inner city attractions only minutes away. we were relaxed from a long journey almost immediately and the rooms, beds etc only helped as they were comfortable and clean. Business was relaxed which meant it was easy to switch to in & out. Very positive experience. The person we met there was recommended to and we have already recommended it to friends. Our 3rd trip and for an inner city experience it was great. We will do it again.
Andrea H. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
fabulous

comfortable, friendly and luxurious
9.7
Very nice. I received a chocolate cake on my birthday. Outstanding good and friendly.
Holger W. Couples Germany, July 2, 2013
city trip

location, location, location
7
the hotel is located just across clark quay. China town, marina bay and orchard road are close. The taxi is not more than 15 SGD. The hotel is for Singapore reasonable priced, but do not expect a too fancy place. The hotel is in my opinion a very good choice for a city trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BathroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business ExecutiveSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet SpreadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads BarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue PotatoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental RomanceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom FoyerSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside SolemnisationSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom U-shaped SetupSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05