Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market Cafe
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet Spread Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue Potato Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental Romance Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside Solemnisation Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3182 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3182)
Sort by:
Margaret B. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
very confortable and accomodating

bet, fast internet, nice view
9.3
Staff was wonderful especially when my outgoing flight was cancelled and I had to spend an extra night there.
Report this review
Lars T. Couples Sweden, September 1, 2013
Good value

Value, location, well managed
8.7
Good value hotel at a good location.
Report this review
Lau P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 31, 2013
Comfortable and very near to MRT

Clean, comfortable and easy to access
7.3
Report this review
Bik G. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
Good

Near to MRT, opposite to Chinatown, right at Clark Quay
8
We requested for a double bed. But we were given a room with two beds on the first day. On the second day, we got changed to a room with one big bed. The staff packed our stuff for us, saving us the time.
Report this review
Robert A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2013
Quiet hotel in the middle of a good bar scene

Location, room, gym
9.3
Singapore hotels are high-priced: this one is the best value for money. When I transit Singapore I stay here because it's clean and quiet and a stone's throw from a few good microbrews and great restaurants (the Iguana Cafe being my favorite in the area). Good gym, great staff. Pretty much my favorite hotel in Sing.
Report this review
Hazarul H. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
walking distance to attraction

attaraction and clealiness
10
room was tidy clean. view was superb. best okay good is okayfood was okay singapore is okay you too is better than me what is this is this log enought
Report this review
Robert H. Business travelers Austria, August 25, 2013
Good expierience as every Swissotel, good location

location, entertainment, quiet
9.3
My stay at Swissotel was fine as i know also from the other Swissotel locations, sure to use it also at my next business trip.
Report this review
Norliah T. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Its a quiet stay

The clean room,large beds
7.7
Overall is ok for peaceful calm stay.the quiet ambience is good for those who seek a relaxing stay. Room were big and very clean.
Report this review
Campbell F. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2013
Great colourful and lively location

Easy transport access to airport, metres away from exciting, bright nightlife and a feeling of quality
9
An overnight stay is sometimes more a hassle in an international city, though the Seissotel in Singapore makes it more enjoyable part of a trip. Hotel to airport shuttle bus was an excellent and reasonably priced service providing door to door service. Upon arrival being informed I had been upgraded (although my new room had two single beds rather than a large double or queen). Then to have a swim and see the colourful nightlife of Clarke Quay below and then walk directly into the lovely atmosphere of Singaporeans and tourists enjoying the nightlife is a great thing of the Swissotel Merchant Court's location.
Report this review
Pak J. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
A most relaxing stay in a clean & friendly hotel.

A clean hotel with excellent friendly staff and conveniently located.
8.3
Thanks to friendly and helpful staff (especially at the Concierge) plus the cleanliness and the quiet and relaxing ambience of the venue, my wife and I had a wonderful 5-night stay at the Seissohotel Merchant Court. We would be happy to stay there again should we make a return visit to Singapore.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BathroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss ExecutiveSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet SpreadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads BarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue PotatoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental RomanceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom FoyerSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside SolemnisationSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03