Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3322 reviews

2382 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3322)
Sort by:
Fook M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Happy and memorable holidays in Singapore

Room comfortable, friendly staff and good location
7.7
We have a greatly holidays in Singapore. We have an upgrade in room which made us feel more comfortable. The hotel atmosphere is not crowded and have a good location which cab easily access to MRT. The hotel staff is attentive and friendly. We are looking forward to comming back next year.
Francisco L. Couples Australia, December 3, 2013
Great hotel in a fantastic location

Location to Clark Quay, easy access to transport, walking distance to popular destinations
8.3
Wendy A. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Very comfortable, we will return

Location, easy access to restaurants. frindly staff
7.7
We had a thoroughly enjoyable weekend break, we will return to this hotel.
Cecilia Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 2, 2013
Good

food, location, friendly staff
8
Trond U. Couples Norway, December 2, 2013
Singapore is a fantastic city.

Location, location, location.
7
Maxwell G. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Good value and helpful staff

Location,Staff and value
7.3
I booked the hotel for my wife and made a mistake with the dates. Although it was a no amendment booking both the hotel staff and Agoda worked to get me a refund which was unexpected. The hotel is in a good location but Bathrooms in need of a makeover. Otherwise good facilities and good value for money.
Christopher L. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
Great Hotel, great location

Close to nightlife, Good facilities and close to transport
8
It was a very comfortable stay and everything was convenient. Just expensive but that's singapore in general
Greg G. Couples New Zealand, December 1, 2013
Happy Honeymoon

We loved the pool, good location, comfortable well appointed room. We chose the executive upgrade and enjoye the complimentary club lounge. Great value !
8.3
Great stay, nice hotel, attentive staff. Good value..We will return. ;)
Brian P. Families with young children Australia, November 30, 2013
pleasent

close to clark key, shops and public transport
7
pleasent, but no free internet is a real downside to this hotel.
Ramon G. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2013
Excellent hotel, worthy to come back

location, comfort and class
8.7
Previous page 511 - 520 of 2382 reviews Next page
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - InteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - InteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - InteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ViewSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue PotatoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental RomanceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ViewSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05