Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Amrita Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business Executive Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet Spread Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue Potato Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental Romance Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2819 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2819)
Sort by:
Keith J. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2013
pleasant stay, efficient

price, location, met needs
8.3
Brian P. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
comfortable 4 star

location is good ,safe area , comfortable
7.3
This hotel is a Pleasent 4 star hotel. It is comfortable clean and in a good location. only down side was reception wanted us to pay a extra $30 each for daily breakfast as we did not have it in our booking.Bit steep for a 4 star hotel in a city full of good food and resonable eaterys.One other problem was the view for a 3 night stay was pretty ordinary.
Fred B. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
Have stayed here three times now and will again

location, close to public transport and eateries
8.3
Great every time we have stayed at this hotel. Close to everything
Malcolm P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Pleasant and hassle free experience.

Location, staff and nice outdoor area around pool.
8.3
Very good, free late check out and wifi provided on check in free of charge.
Belinda L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
Relaxing, impeccable service

Service, comfort and location
9.3
Wonderful staff and service. Really wonderful stay.
Nurul H. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
a hotel that exceeded my expectations

Staff, breakfast & location
9.7
Our stay was splendid! It was my birthday and they upgraded our room and also surprise me with a birthday cake. The staff was attentive from the check in to the check out to the executive lounge staff. Both of us were super impressed. We have been toalot of 5star hotels in singapore but this hotel has by far the best service. Thank you for making my birthday a memorable one
Alan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Comfortable hotel close to the MRT and restaurants

comfort; easy access to MRT, quiet
8
Giacomo N. Couples Italy, April 21, 2013
nice hotel strategic

room swimming pool area
6
Bill W. Couples Australia, April 21, 2013
Enjoyable relaxing wonderful

Location, cleanliness, Wonderful Staff
8
Our stay was very enjoyable and relaxing. Room was great on a high floor with a river view. Staff are friendly and ever willing to assist. Great pool for relaxing & family fun
Byung J. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
clean and large room / kind staff

big size room, nice employee, best food
9
I went to there for business trip for couple of days. iliked the room which i stayed. it was pretty nice, clean and big enough. the restroom was clean as wel..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BathroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Amrita SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Grand BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business ExecutiveSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet SpreadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads BarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue PotatoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental RomanceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom FoyerSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside SolemnisationSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom U-shaped SetupSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04