arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3335 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8 Cecilia Y.
Hong Kong
December 05, 2013
Good
food, location, friendly staff

8 Christopher L.
Australia
December 04, 2013
Great Hotel, great location
Close to nightlife, Good facilities and close to transport
It was a very comfortable stay and everything was convenient. Just expensive but that's singapore in general

7.3 Maxwell G.
United Kingdom
December 04, 2013
Good value and helpful staff
Location,Staff and value
I booked the hotel for my wife and made a mistake with the dates. Although it was a no amendment booking both the hotel staff and Agoda worked to get me a refund which was unexpected. The hotel is in a good location but Bathrooms in need of a makeover. Otherwise good facilities and good value for money.

9.3 HAI S.
Malaysia
November 29, 2013
Fanstatic
Clean Room, Friendly staff & Easy access to MRT station
Excellent. My kids and I really enjoyed to stay in this hotel because the rooms are very clean and comfortable. It is very convenience to some attractions just by walking distance. Hotel and staff services excellent too! Will come back to this hotel for my next Singapore trip.

8 Lee G.
Malaysia
November 27, 2013
Great stay...comfortable bed
Clean, good location, big room
clean room , nice swimming pool..good for relaxation ,good location..will definitely back to stay again.

7.3 Haslinah R.
Singapore
November 27, 2013
Good location for nightlife
Location- fast check in/out - clean room
Fantastic stay with good security. Only hotel guests can access the rooms. Perfect location - located beside the nightlife in singapore

7.7 Lee G.
Malaysia
November 27, 2013
Great, comfortable
Clean and comfortable rooms..Good location
comfortable stay with clean and big room, but unfortunately the car park is too low,our MPV cannot park in the proper car park. the guests stayed upstairs making hell lots of noise by moving the furnitures for the whole night????

8.3 Steven T.
Indonesia
November 27, 2013
Good
Price service location

7.7 Kee T.
Malaysia
November 26, 2013
Convenient location, close to nightlife, good food
Convenient location, close to nightlife, good food

9 Klas E.
Sweden
November 24, 2013
Excellent service
Service, location, standard and nice pool