arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3335 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9 Garnyaluck P.
Thailand
October 27, 2013
good location
nice staff, easy to access MRT

8.7 Mohamed F.
Singapore
October 26, 2013
Pleasant stay
Very clean room, good location of hotel, friendly front desk staff
Enjoyed staying in the room because of its nice setting.

9.3 Wang W.
Singapore
October 26, 2013
stayed in the executive floor and enjoyed privacy
near to clarke quay which is animated at night, club lounge food and drinks, big rooms
The stay was pleasant, staff in the club were helpful and even remember our preferred drinks as we stayed for 3 days.

8.7 Chee K.
Malaysia
October 25, 2013
Good location
good location, check in was fast enough and friendly staff
Customer service are good, and the location of this hotel is ideal, near to the mrt station and there is one shopping mall in front of the hotel.

9.7 Levi A.
Canada
October 24, 2013
Great stay over the weekend
Location, amenities, quality
It was a very pleasant stay. Staff are very friendly. The restaurant buffet in the hotel makes great selection of delicious buffet .

8.7 Siti J.
Singapore
October 24, 2013
A relaxation stay
Clean, comfartable and accessable
I had a great time. Able to relax during the weekend.

8 mei C.
Singapore
October 23, 2013
Walking distance to Clark Quay!
The best 3 things about this hotel are location,bathroom and bed.
Overall the stay there was good. However, the counter staff needs to improve on their service. When I was at the counter doing check in, the staff serving forgot to collect deposit from me. After a while, when I was resting in room, someone slot a letter into my door to ask me down to the counter regarding the deposit. I went down and settle the deposit and went out. When I came back at night, there was another letter slot into my room again. A letter that requires me to go down the counter again to settle my deposit. I'm not sure whether is it the staff did not update their system or the system was faulty and did not record my deposit record. The trigger point for me to go down and settle the deposit was due to staff did not collect deposit at the point I check in. It was a bit irritating to received the same letter twice especially after I play a whole day out and coming back and expecting I'm able to rest for the day. The first letter was forgiven but the second letter should not be slot in again. Services needs to be improve.

8.3 Michael H.
Indonesia
October 21, 2013
Great hotel and close to the MRT
Good Service, Friendly Staff, Close to the MRT
Great service,friendly staff, close to the MRT and night life.

9.3 Andy T.
Indonesia
October 21, 2013
Good hotel in an ideal location.
Good quality of the amenities materials, good location (next to MRT station, near entertainment center, in the middle of business district, etc) and the building is well maintained.
satisfactory, comfortable, nice ambience, excellent amenities materials....................

6.3 Derek L.
United Kingdom
October 21, 2013
5 star prices for 2 star quality
Checking out, jumping in a taxi and leaving for Thailand
The bathroom sink had a smelly dirty cloth in it when we checked in. The room safe did not work. It took 3 supervisors, 2 attempts to fix the problem then finally replaced the safe. In total, it took an hour to resolve. Just what you need after a long haul flight!