Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3361 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3361 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Yen L.
Singapore
October 15, 2013
good service, clean
friendly staff, efficient and fast

Graham M.
United Kingdom
October 10, 2013
All good.
Location, view & bed.
Arrived early morning & they found me a room whcih hade a great view over the pool & Clarke Quay. Comfy bed so all good.

Cynthia L.
Australia
October 09, 2013
excellent!
location, clean, great service
What a wonderful hotel. Walk to Clarke Quay, Boat Quay, Chinatown. Great shopping at Peoples Park Centre and Complex just 5 mins walk down the road. Recommend a massage and acupuncture along the way in PPCentre. Heaps of great dining at Clarke Quay and dont forget to do the school of hard knocks at Royal Selangor Pewter while you are therd. Boat trips close by. Best value for money for an awesome location. Room was clean and a good size for my mum and I.

Ainah C.
Philippines
October 07, 2013
Nice place to hold conferences, spacious room
Spacious room, friendly and accommodating staff
It was a relaxing stay after the conference, friendly staff, clean rooms and toilet

Aya H.
Japan
October 06, 2013
Fantastic stay during F1!
Comfortable & spacious room, great service, convenient location for everywhere
We were very impressed with their service during F1. Face spray and ear plug were provided for each guest, it's very toughtful! Even it was a busy time, their service was fantastic, everywhere was clean and tidy. We would live to stay there again.

Wendy S.
Australia
October 05, 2013
Great location and good value
Location, comfortable room and competent staff
We stayed for a week in September 2013 PROS - Location on river close to restaurants, bars, convenience stores and MRT MRT Clarke Quay station located in Central Shopping Centre opposite the hotel Large, well set out room Good variety of teas and coffees in room In room safe Very comfortable king bed Good selection of TV channels Strong hot water pressure in shower Check in/check out quick and easy All staff very accommodating We didn't have breakfast included but there were plenty of breakfast options in shopping centre opposite CONS - Slow Internet connection No light switches close to the bed Fridge very small and does not fit wine bottle but we got around this by ordering an ice bucket from room service which was delivered speedily Some noise at night from Riverside eateries but not enough to keep us awake Our overall experience at this hotel was excellent, we found it to be good value for the price and a place we would return to.

Robert H.
Australia
October 04, 2013
awesome location next to clarke quay
location, freindly staff, clean rooms
very enjoyable and would stay again. sorry didnt try the restaurant as so many on door step in clarke quay

Allan L.
Australia
October 04, 2013
Hotel is a good place to stay.
Good location for resturants,bars and shopping.

William N.
Australia
October 04, 2013
Very friendly staff, excellent facilities
Quiet Room, Helpful staff, late checkout
good, no problems. The cost to use wifi is far to high and should be free for guests

Tomoko M.
United Kingdom
October 03, 2013
The location was great for the f1.
Location, pool, near nightlife
We were really dissappointed to find out upon checkin that even though we had booked a double bed we would have to have a twin room because there were no other rooms available. They said they would upgrade us the next night to a premium room with a river view which was lovely but a hassle to pack up out things and move again. Great location for the f1 we could walk to the gate and lots of lovely pubs and restaurants near by.