arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3335 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

7.3 YOICHIRO K.
Japan
August 25, 2013
Excellent!
Location, Luxurity, cleanness.
The location of the hotel is quite convenient for sightseers, with it's walking distance to Clark Quay 5 minutes, Starbucks nearby, Seven Eleven underneath. Chinatown, financial center are close, able to walk around. Quiet circumstances while inside a busy city center, with resort-like poor inside, deck-chairs and cocktails on the pool.

5.7 CienThen C.
Malaysia
August 24, 2013
book here to party at clarke quay
next to clarke quay
next to MRT station, near nightlife, quite old rooms, clean rooms.

9.3 Allison W.
United States
August 24, 2013
Comfort and relaxing.
Free wi-fi, clean and comfortable room, excellent location
The overall stay was excellent. We love the location of the hotel, easy access to public transportation. Room is clean and comfortable. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Internet is complementary throughout the hotel. We highly recommend this hotel and will return to stay there again in the future.

8.7 Hadi W.
Indonesia
August 22, 2013
Just steps to Clark Quay
Near Clark Quay, Clean, Spacious
Clean Room, Spacious, Steps to Clark Quay. The room even have Dolce Gusto Coffee Maker.

7 Wong J.
Hong Kong
August 21, 2013
Good stay
spacious, clean, convenient
The hotel just outside the MRT station which is very convenient, the room is spacious, free wifi in room, king bed is comfortable, the staff is nice and help us to arrange taxi (no extra charge) at midnight, Near Clarke Quay, can go for a walk at night time

4.7 DAVID C.
United Kingdom
August 21, 2013
5 star Hotel in a area with Restaurants and Bars
Good service, Clean, Central
I stayed for 2 nights. First night was booked by work and second night was booked by myself through Agoda. The check-in girl did everything to search a room for me so i did not have to check out and re-check in as i had 2 separate bookings. There was a question over breakfast included for the first night but no breakfast for the second day, but the check-in girl put faith in me that i would not sneak in for a second free breakfast and that flexibility and trust says a lot. Thank you.

8 Ivanna N.
Indonesia
August 21, 2013
nice and clean room
location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
i think the room need to be renovated. a bit out of date.

9.3 Fendi W.
Indonesia
August 21, 2013
Very nice, I enjoy it
atmosphere, good room, sight seeing

8 Yoko C.
Hong Kong
August 20, 2013
Nice hotel, comfortable
Nice bed, large bathroom, good services

8.7 Ngee L.
Malaysia
August 20, 2013
Fantastic, Great view, perfect location to MRT
Location, Friendly staff, near MRT station.Clean room, hotel!
Nice and enjoy! Happy to stay at here! Nice room view, clean room, near to MRT, near shopping mall! Highly Recommended!!!