arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3346 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3346 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Dalton W.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Renovation too noisy.
Good, location and room functionality design

LISA L.
Indonesia
January 01, 2016
good location for families.
location. swimming pool. location
My room 312 and 313. The 313 are excelent. Plenty of sunlight and bright. 312 however very lack of sunlight and the airconditoning cant be turn off.

Yeung M.
Hong Kong
December 27, 2015
X
Location, service, food
Very good

Irene T.
Malaysia
December 26, 2015
Great location and cleanliness
Great location and cleanliness. Value to money
We very happy and enjoy our stay in this hotel. Hotel staff very friendly. Very comfortable bed and clean room. Overall is acceptable and Value to money.

Farouk A.
Malaysia
December 26, 2015
Worth every penny spent
1) At the epicenter of tourist attraction 2) Worth the money considering the hotel's rating 3) Staff's performance is excellent
My maiden stay has been truly rewarding especially given the visit being amid festive mood. Without having to worry about parking hassle, most spots were well within walking reach.

Jessica L.
Singapore
December 24, 2015
Room for improvement
Location, transportation
Bathroom looks aged and facilities are due an upgrade soon. The room itself is fine and the nepresso added a good touch. Staff not prompt nor are they friendly or helpful at the front desk. That could be improved as well.

Lillian W.
United States
December 23, 2015
SMCfeedback
Renovated, modern, clean
Very good. Service is excellent

John L.
United Kingdom
December 22, 2015
A comfortable stopover
convenience, location, staff
The hotel is currently being re-furbished and this causes some problems - but not evening or night

mery H.
Indonesia
December 11, 2015
Good stay
The spacious room
I stay in this room for 2 times as I like everything that this room has..

mery H.
Indonesia
December 11, 2015
Spacious room
Big rest room, living room and bed room..
The room has balcony with big living room area. There is big dining table and small bar area. The room is clean with fast response staff with your enquiry. .the both room is spacious with bath tub and big dressing table..iI like this room very much..