arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3335 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

7.7 ka C.
Hong Kong
August 09, 2013
nice hotel
well train staff, easy to good everywhere and nice pool

10 Tom B.
Australia
August 07, 2013
Great Hotel and Well located for business travel
Grear hotel for business traveller plenty to do nearby and close to shops
Really enjoyed my stay especially the Gym was good as I am getting to fat staying in 5 x star hotels anyway so i need the excecise -

7.3 Malcolm H.
United Kingdom
August 07, 2013
Great location. Good base for seeing Singapore
Location, access to MRT, nice entrance
We stay here often when we visit Singapore mainly for the location and central area. This time we had to wait for a room even though it was 1200 noon. The rooms vary in size and can be quite small but are well equipped and comfortable. Good for rest and sleeping. Outside the hotel is an array of eat and drink places in Clark Quay. The MRT is also next to the hotel with easy access to all of Singapore. MRT is the best underground system. Easy to use, good value and well sign posted.

8.7 Steve O.
Australia
August 06, 2013
Convenient and a bit of luxury
Close to Clarke Quay. Comfortable rooms
This is a great hotel located right in Clarke Quay. The hotel is grand and very comfortable.

8.3 Hendra S.
Indonesia
August 06, 2013
Close to MRT
It is very close to MRT, Shopping Center, and Chinatown
It is a very good hotel, next to Clarke Quay. Especially in the weekend, there are many people in this area.

8.3 Sitchana T.
Thailand
August 06, 2013
Pleasent stay, friendly-attentive staff, near MRT
Location, cleanness, friendly staff
It was my first time in Singapore. I was here for 3 days on business and half leisure. This hotel is located near Clarke Quay, MRT station is just across the hotel. Travel by MRT to other places is very convenient. Hotel staff were also very nice and friendly. One lady recognized me and asked about how my night went on the next day she met me, so they were attentive and did care about customers. I would strongly recommend you check this hotel out for you stay in Singapore. It's nice for both business and leisure.

7 Mali L.
Netherlands
August 04, 2013
Oke stay
Large room, Clean, Centralyy located
Didnt saw much of the hotel due to circumstances. The room is quite big and it got anything u need in ur room. There was some kind of problem with the bathttub. But since it was only a 3 day stay we didnt mentioned it to the staff.

8.7 Johnson C.
Australia
August 03, 2013
comfortable
location, facilities, transport
Hotel was very confortable, with a large airy room. Taxi's were easy to get, and it is a short walk to all the activitis of Clark key and chinatown area. Often the rate at this hotel is high fro its degree of servcie, but I did pick up a bargin this time and it was very good.

9 SHUK T.
Hong Kong
August 02, 2013
Very Suitable for Children in particular
slides in swimming pool, beautiful outlook, central location
My 6-year old niece loves it so much, he said he loves it more than Marina Bay Sands Hotel which price is more than double. He got crazy for the two slides in the beautiful swimming pool. The room is cozy spacious and I was required to play hide and seek with him (for 15 times(?) I recalled...). Location is excellent with many restaurants (but expensive as you may suppose) nearby. Chinatown is 5 mins on foot. We had a great time here.

7.3 Fun N.
Hong Kong
August 02, 2013
Good location, near MRT, bars and restaurants
Location, tidy and reasonable price
Suitable for family and teenages, good location - next to MRT exit, the river and a number of restaurants, service is average.