arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3335 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8 WONG L.
Hong Kong
August 01, 2013
Convenient location, good quality
Convenient location, good quality, friendly staff
The guest room was large and clean. It is just located next to the Clark Quay MRT station and walkable distance to China Town. It was very convenient to go everywhere. The hotel presented my son a birthday cake. The restaurant staff was very nice. They song a song to him and blew candle with him. It made his 4th birthday memorable.

10 Tom B.
Australia
August 01, 2013
Great Stay Great Location Great shopping nearby
Lovely location near to shops and river
great stay - love it i will come back again as its so well located

8.3 SOO J.
July 31, 2013
Great location, walkable distance to China town.
next to Clarke Quay MRT station, easy to move around, big room & clean hotel.
Great, we will stay again next time come for visit. Big room very clean, nice staff, fast check in & out. There are lot of restaurants nearby, close to Riverside, Chinatown & easy to move around for shopping, close to Marina Bay, Sands casino. easy access to Sentosa Resort. 2 SMRT lines connecting to major tourist spots & other lines. Buy a 3-day tourist pass for S$30.00, refund S$10.00 on last day travel, Unlimited for MRT & bus rides.

8.7 Hooi B.
Malaysia
July 31, 2013
Nice, comfortable, clean
near to MRT, entertainment nearby, comfortable
It's a good stay. I purchase it when it's having promotion. So I think it's a good deal staying here. Reason being is the room is comfortable, the location is just next to MRT station, and also the entertainment nearby. I will definitely come back again.

9.3 SU K.
South Korea
July 31, 2013
clean and good
clean near well
It was good. it's authentic. asian and western mixted type of feeling I recommend

8.7 Heath A.
New Zealand
July 30, 2013
Perfect for business
Location, Facilities, Staff
Very good but rooms near the bridge/ river very noisy at night

8.7 Fendy F.
Indonesia
July 30, 2013
Resort-type hotel in central location of SG.
Location, room comfortness, and great gym
Very pleasant. Lobby is kind of outdated but still clean and grandious including its gym and swimming pool, but very well maintained. The room ; deluxe, is very clean and well design. Very comfy mattrass and bedding linens. Overall is very good experience. However, the price is too steep for revisiting this hotel including the country itself SG.

8 DING W.
Singapore
July 28, 2013
great services in centralized location
executive lounge with good services, food and beverages
Great services and dining experience in hotel restaurant

8 Sumalee S.
Thailand
July 26, 2013
nice and comfortable hotel
location,room, hotel staffs
I like the hotel very much. The location is very good closed to Clarke Quay. It is very easy to get to MRT. The restuarants in that area are quite good. Hotel staffs are nice and helpful. I am quite happy with this hotel

6.7 indhirasari D.
Indonesia
July 26, 2013
colonial style GF
near MRT,Access to bar,great pool,near shopping mall,near LOVE LOCKS
got no ordered extra bed, strict check out time,tricky roomdown grade