Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Amrita Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business Executive Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet Spread Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue Potato Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental Romance Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2819 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2819)
Sort by:
Franz S. Couples Switzerland, January 13, 2013
Excellent location

location, friendly staff
8
excellent location for sight seeing and business. friendly staff. the downside is, that the rooms are quite small.
Cienthen C. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
book here to party at clarke quay

next to clarke quay
5.7
next to MRT station, near nightlife, quite old rooms, clean rooms.
Trang N. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 12, 2013
Convenient

centre of the city
7.7
I booked the room for my uncle. He traveled from Penang to Singapore for my ROM and he was very happy with the room. Room is comfortable, food buffet is nice too.
James L. Couples China, January 10, 2013
very nice hotel, good location and transportation

very customer considering
9.7
after we checked in and arranged the luggaues, we broke a bottle we brought with us in the bathroom. Just cleaned it up causually we rushed for an appointment. After we retuned to the room, not only the room has been cleaned and vacuumed, a letter was left to us to claim the situation. Really appreciate.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Clarke Quay
James L. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Efficient Staff- Bathrooms Need Upgrade

Excellent Concierge Service Arranged Vehicle Transfer To Johor At A Competitive Price
6.7
Good efficient staff, excellent location for Quayside bars and restaurants. Reasonable size room. Bathroom in a very poor condition with obvious mold on ceiling and very 1970s!
Nightlife Tip: Excellent bar and restaurant 'London Town'at Boat Quay around 5 minutes by foot from the hotel
Richard E. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
very nice hotel. and very friendly, room r so nice

veiw, staffs, clean and room
9
this a nice stop for whom who like to stay near the river.. short walk to anything.. not far from airport.. i'll be going back there again
William H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
Great location and nice pool

Across the street from the subway station
10
centrally located, easy to walk to the quays and central business district which includes restaurants and shopping. there is a subway station located next to the hotel, you can use that station to access all parts of the city. the room was a good size and the staff were friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a walk through Chinatown, it has a lot of great restaurants and is very cultural. On the same street you can visit a mosque, hindu and buddhist temples.
Yigal J. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
Great location, No free internet

good location
7.3
If you're looking for a place with great location for night life, this would be a great hotel. It's near to clarke quay and boat quay. Other than that, nothing very fantastic about it. Just very convenient.
Kai G. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2013
Beautiful location and hotel

Outdoor Pool and close to rail
9.3
We where here for our honeymoon and they provided us unmatched customer service. We spent a lot of time by the pool in the sun.
Restaurant Tip: The Brewery visible from the hotel riverside is a great close spot to grab a wide variety of beers and food
Morten J. Business travelers Norway, January 8, 2013
Great location on CQ.

Location, nice bed, good staff.
8.3
I love this hotel. My favourite in Sg. Still only a 5-10 min taxi ride from the Marina and Orchard. Shopping and the riverside just outside your door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BathroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Amrita SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Grand BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business ExecutiveSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet SpreadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads BarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue PotatoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental RomanceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom FoyerSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside SolemnisationSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom U-shaped SetupSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05