Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3361 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3361 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Audrey A. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
great hotel
location, staff, ambience
I like the room was big, i picked twin room with double bad. It was suitable for me with 2 older children.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Dalton W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Renovation too noisy.
Good, location and room functionality design
Reviewed January 03, 2016

LISA L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
good location for families.
location. swimming pool. location
My room 312 and 313. The 313 are excelent. Plenty of sunlight and bright. 312 however very lack of sunlight and the airconditoning cant be turn off.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Yeung M. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
X
Location, service, food
Very good
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Irene T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great location and cleanliness
Great location and cleanliness. Value to money
We very happy and enjoy our stay in this hotel. Hotel staff very friendly. Very comfortable bed and clean room. Overall is acceptable and Value to money.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Farouk A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Worth every penny spent
1) At the epicenter of tourist attraction 2) Worth the money considering the hotel's rating 3) Staff's performance is excellent
My maiden stay has been truly rewarding especially given the visit being amid festive mood. Without having to worry about parking hassle, most spots were well within walking reach.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Jessica L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Room for improvement
Location, transportation
Bathroom looks aged and facilities are due an upgrade soon. The room itself is fine and the nepresso added a good touch. Staff not prompt nor are they friendly or helpful at the front desk. That could be improved as well.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Lillian W. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
SMCfeedback
Renovated, modern, clean
Very good. Service is excellent
Reviewed December 23, 2015

John L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A comfortable stopover
convenience, location, staff
The hotel is currently being re-furbished and this causes some problems - but not evening or night
Reviewed December 22, 2015

mery H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good stay
The spacious room
I stay in this room for 2 times as I like everything that this room has..
Reviewed December 11, 2015