or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market Cafe
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet Spread Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue Potato Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental Romance Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside Solemnisation Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3121 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3121)
Sort by:
Bernard M. Couples Ireland, March 30, 2013
Stay in very center of Singapore

Very central, free parking, near shops
8.7
Stayed here during a visit of Singapore. Close access to shops, restaurants and museums. Free parking available.
Wee S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean and comfortable room.
7.7
Chong S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2013
My feelings

Room, transport, relaxation
8
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2013
QUIET AND NO FUSS SURROUNDINGS

CLOSE TO GOOD EATRERIES, SPACIOUS
7.3
Wong L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2013
great stay

centrally located, clean and easy accessable to other location in town
7
I was having a good stay in Swissotel Merchant court hotel. The hotel is clean, centrally located and the staff is friendly and helpful
Rusell F. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Just a step away from Clarke Quay

Just a step away from Clarke Quay
7.3
We were expecting spacious rooms but surprised to see otherwise, even the bathroom is small.
Rachmat N. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Nice location

Close to mrt, friendly staff, close to mall
9
Michael S. Families with young children Australia, March 25, 2013
been there before, will stay there again

location, location, location
8.3
Victor L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Location is the reason for choosing this hotel

Location, shopping mall, mrt
4.7
The room was average, but i felt their beds were not clean, my body was sensitive to dust , was scratching the whole night, almost wanted to change room. However, the stuffs were friendly and helpful. Getting taxi is a pain in the x, outsiders are found in the que and waiting time was longer, if you are rushing beware!
Ariane B. Business travelers Australia, March 24, 2013
Professional, attentive staff. Great hotel

The staff are great. The pool is lovely. Great location.
8
I was only there for one night, but it's a great hotel if you can get it for a good price. Internet is still regarded as a luxury item though - they need to catch up with the need to provide access in public areas. I wanted to sit for a while in their bar and have a drink and sort out some email, but there is no access once you've checked out. It's absurd that Starbucks will provide me with Internet to go with my coffee, but a 5 star hotel won't give me internet to go with my very expensive drinks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BathroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss ExecutiveSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet SpreadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads BarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue PotatoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental RomanceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom FoyerSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside SolemnisationSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02