arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3335 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9 Nicolas W.
Switzerland
June 04, 2013
Nice and ideally located hotel
The location at Clarke Quai is ideal. My daughter has appreciated the swimming pool and the room was clean and comfortable.
With cheaper price we did not get a room with nice view but the bed and the room were very comfortable. The location of the hotel gives access to many places.

9.7 Beverley A.
Singapore
June 04, 2013
simply amazing
extremely good service, good location, good rooms and view
my stay was simply amazing and enjoyable. checkout was fast and all staff were very polite. love the nightlife

6.3 thanavudth T.
Thailand
June 04, 2013
feel good
not suitable for smoker

9.3 Christine W.
Malaysia
June 04, 2013
Convenient & Comfortable
Convenient, Comfortable and Worthy
My stay at the Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel was superbly awesomeness! The hotel is just about 5 mins walk to Clarke Quay MRT station and it is just opposite The Central Shopping Mall. Everywhere is a walking distance. The room that I have stayed is so big and comfortable and the WIFI service is top class. The value that I have paid for the stay is worthy. Highly recommended to stay. Will definitely come back to stay when next visiting Singapore :D. Travelling to/from Changi to the hotel is awesomely convenient just by using the MRT and it cost less than SGD2.00. *thumbs up* for Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel.

8.7 Jacqueline E.
New Zealand
June 04, 2013
A very comfortable hotel in good location.
Swimming pool, fitness center, good staff
I actually accidentally booked this hotel, thought i had booked the Stamford Swisshotel, so initially was really disappointed!But it was actually lovely, great swimming pool, good location on the river and very comfortable so enjoyed trying something new. Staff were very nice as they upgraded my room, I think they felt sorry for me!

9.3 Heidi I.
Norway
June 04, 2013
very service minded staff and overall a very good
food, service and comfort

8 Hans-Willem T.
Netherlands
June 03, 2013
excellent
location, service and location

8 Wai C.
Hong Kong
June 03, 2013
Happy and nice stay
nice room with comfortable beds and big bathroom, have nice swimming pool with child friendly facilities.

8 Wai C.
Hong Kong
June 03, 2013
Happy and nice stay
Nice room with big bathroom, has swimming pool equiped with kids water slide & comfortable bed

7.7 Kelvin M.
Australia
June 03, 2013
Very Pleasant
Location, Clean Room and Comfortable bed