Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3361 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3361 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Jee C.
South Korea
April 17, 2013
Good locations for MRT, Clark quey
TWG tea, swiss chocolate
They provide twg black tea and swiss chocolate everyday. It was really good and there are good swimming pool for children

Rashid M.
United Arab Emirates
April 17, 2013
The hotel is below my expectation
nothing attracted me

Yee C.
Singapore
April 17, 2013
Nice
location, service, food

lindsay W.
United Kingdom
April 17, 2013
Right in the heart of the riverside action
Location, location, location
I had wanted to be able to stay at the SMC for a while due to its location and I was not disappointed.

George M.
Australia
April 17, 2013
Very Enjoyable
Location, efficient and polite staff and great pool

Fairunisa H.
Malaysia
April 17, 2013
Great! Love the hotel!
Rooms, pool, location
loved the hotel. We booked a classic room but when we arrived the hotel upgraded us to the executive room which is very nice

Michael S.
United States
April 17, 2013
Wonderful stay
Location, location, location
We had a wonderful stay here. Clean rooms, professional service, great location, nice pool and bar. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends.

tan K.
Singapore
April 16, 2013
Small and old room
Friendly and helpful staff
The room is small and design is old. However make up with very attentive and helpful staff.

lu Z.
China
April 16, 2013
good stay
Location, shopping, friendly staff
good stay overall, need free wifi. Location is very good, MRT and shopping mall next door, and only 2 min to Clark Quays. the bed is little bit uncomfortable (for me). Friendly Staff and good service.

Lasantha R.
United Kingdom
April 15, 2013
Fantastic hotel perfect for a few days break
Location, room size, quality of food
Had a great time, took a while to check in but worth it. Was given a corner room so we had a panoramic view of Clarke Quay. Attentive staff, cleaned the rooms. Ordered some flowers which took a while but concierge was ok. Very comfortable bed.