Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market Cafe
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet Spread Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue Potato Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental Romance Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside Solemnisation Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 511 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (511)
Sort by:
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Not value as the price

Location only
4.3
Poor
Report this review
Joao D. Business travelers India, July 2, 2015
Bad stay

None
7
Not fit to be a 3 star hotel. Breakfast most awful. Very Ordinary
Report this review
Masahiro Y. Business travelers Japan, June 28, 2015
Very cofortable hatel.

No smoking all rooms so everywhere is no smell of smoking. Quiet circumstance even near to night entertaintment area. Confort room with good bed.
7.3
Every visitit to singapore, I stay during weekend from Friday to Monday, because it is very quiet and can be relax. The location is good for walking excise that I always walk along the river upto Ma-Lion. Stuffs are friendly and good responce for any services. Thanks for confortable stay always.
Report this review
Suttibutra M. Business travelers Thailand, June 25, 2015
Good location, nice food

Location, Food and Staff
8.7
Report this review
Gerardus G. Business travelers Netherlands, June 10, 2015
Ok hotel

Location
7.3
Good
Report this review
Quoc T. Business travelers United States of America, June 6, 2015
Bad experience

Only location
6.3
The first night when I checked in my room I found a weakened butterfly on my pillow, luckily I saw it before I lay down otherwise I don't know what will happen to my hair. The room was ok with good view but the bathroom need to be upgrade I see some moulds here and there. I stayed here for one week but only tried one breakfast and that was my mistake, I wish I didn't try it, first of all not many foods choice here, the bacon and ham were stale looked pretty old these foods should not belong here. I was stupid enough to try it anyway within a couple of hours I got abdominal pain and diarrhea. I took 2 Azithromycin lay down for a few hours before I felt better. I will not eat here again.
Report this review
Peter L. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2015
Renovations

Location, Staff
6.3
No advance notice of the noise was provided and I needed to work in my room during the day. The renovation noise was unacceptable given the room price.
Report this review
Khemmenat U. Business travelers United States of America, June 3, 2015
Great location. Needs some updates.

Location, lounge, lication
7.7
Stay was good as expected. The lobby needs a lot of updating. But the location cannot be beaten.
Report this review
Curtis B. Business travelers Canada, June 3, 2015
Neutral at this point

Staff professionalism, attentiveness, that's it.
7.7
Covered already
Report this review
Chan M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Overall Good

Location, Friendly staffs, Clean room
7.7
Walking distance to the nightlife attractions. Nice hotel room and friendly staffs
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BathroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss ExecutiveSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet SpreadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads BarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue PotatoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental RomanceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom FoyerSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside SolemnisationSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01