or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business Executive Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market Cafe
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet Spread Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue Potato Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental Romance Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside Solemnisation Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3089 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3089)
Sort by:
Indika D. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 12, 2015
wonderful stay at swissotel

staff, food and cleanliness
10
Yong J. Business travelers South Korea, April 10, 2015
Reasonable choice

Good Location, comfortable, cozy
9
I Stayed at Executive on a business trip. It was worth it. The breakfast was great, too.
Paul O. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Quiet as a mouse

so quiet. Location and location
10
fantastic. Very close to all entertainment transport and restaurants and bars.
Stuart V. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Very good hotel

Clean, excellent staff and good location
8
Hong Y. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Not worth it

friendly staff, good location
6
unfortunately not 5 star standard. Room small. Aged amenities. Underperforming air con.
Karen B. Couples Australia, March 25, 2015
Just perfect for our stay

Cleanliness, location, staff friendliness and efficiency
8.7
My husband and I were on our first trip to Singapore to visit our son who works there. The hotel gave us the perfect base to catch up with our son who works in the business centre of the country. We were close to most of the iconic sights. Close to the MRT station. Good taxi service to the hotel. Clarke Quay offers heaps of restaurant choices. The Hotel was very welcoming. Staff were always willing to help in any way. The facilities were top class. We enjoyed the swimming pool area very much. Our room was good. Great bed and excellent sleep quality. Didn't like the shower..The head sprayed straight at you and it was difficult to regulate and pressure was not the greatest. Overall, very satisfied though and would recommend it to friends.
Chee B. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
children love the pool adults love the tranquility

cleanliness, thoughtful service staff and location
9
Children had fun alk day by the pool
Sin Y. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Good stay

Bed, toiletries, cleanliness
10
Good stay. very please with their customer service and comfort of the room!
David C. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Great location but hotel is quite tired

Location, pool, nothing else
7.3
OK overall but mainly saved due to the location. The room was very tired.....cracked tiles in bathroom, mould evident, old style shower in bath....TV didn't work properly. Apparently renovations are coming up but not soon enough for us to benefit from it. I certainly don't believe this hotel can claim to be 5 star in its current state. I would rate it 3 to 4 stars at best currently. Will try somewhere else next time most likely.
Andrew N. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2015
Business stay with convenience

Location, breakfast, room
8.7
Large room and nice layout. Good breakfast and convenient location. Great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BathroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business ExecutiveSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet SpreadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads BarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue PotatoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental RomanceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom FoyerSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside SolemnisationSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07