or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Amrita Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business Executive Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet Spread Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue Potato Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental Romance Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
348 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (348)
Sort by:
Sean H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2014
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

very good
10
John R. Solo travelers India, July 27, 2014
Smnall but clean rooms

Clean rooms, accessible location and friendly staff
8.3
Andrian K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2014
5 Stars hotel with 3 stars customer services

Location & Cheapest 5 stars price
7
It's not bad but it's lower end of 5 stars hotel. The front desks were polite but didn't explain clearly about hotel policy about breakfast & they don't have knowledge about GST refund. As a matter of fact, they gave me a wrong information.
Chong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
very poor....
4.7
after i checking arround 3pm. sunddanly somebody open my room without nock the door. is the house keeping yang girl... she say sorry to me . very angry.... secound day before checking out arround 10pm some one press the room bell. the time open the door asking anything... is the hotel boy asking weather i want to check out now.
Hiran K. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 9, 2014
Great location

location, staff, service
8.7
Very enjoyable
Runjie R. Solo travelers China, June 1, 2014
good location but very terrible staff and service

nothing
4.7
I booked the room 2 month ago but when I checked in. They just told me that no queen bed, no good facing room available. I am afraid they just don't care about the customer since we are paying less than their normal rate. And it's a long check in process, I kept standing and waiting in the queue for 20 mins. No free wifi available. Basically, everything is no from the staff. Well, it's indeed a hotel at good location, but I am not going to stay there any more even it's free. The staff just gave you a feeling that you are not welcomed.
Khishig-Erdene O. Solo travelers Mongolia, May 1, 2014
cozy hotel with friendly staff

The pool side was nice, location was good - next to many restaurants and bars, centrally located
7.7
it was a pleasent stay
John V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
Nice hotel - great locations

good location, small but good room, lots of things nearby
7.7
My second time here - all in it is a nice hotel - convenient, close to the MRT or can walk to many places.
George O. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Very nice location! Comfortable hotel.

Best location, very comfortable, big room
8.7
One of the best hotels for the money in Singapore. Good n comfortable room n service. Lots of good restaurants n cafes around
Anthony L. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2014
Good Hotel and Great Location

Location, attentive staff, facilities
7.3
great stay, bit expensive and no free WiFi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BathroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Amrita SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Grand BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business ExecutiveSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet SpreadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads BarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue PotatoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental RomanceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom FoyerSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside SolemnisationSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom U-shaped SetupSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02