or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - Seminar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Amrita Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business Executive Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Room
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet Spread Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue Potato Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental Romance Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
362 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (362)
Sort by:
Thomas N. Families with young children Sweden, July 22, 2014
Disappointed with age and standard of hotel.

Location. Transportation. Staff.
6.7
Normally I stay in the Orchard Road area but since I was traveling with my young son I thought it would be nice to try something different close to the river. The room was very small with no view except the building next door. Breakfast buffet crowded and not exceptional. Had better at many other Singapore hotels. The hotel needs to be refurbished. Staff was good.
Claire D. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Excellent, great for kids

Swimming pool, easy location, friendly staff
8.7
Great stay, staff were helpful. Good options for dining in the hotel, but so close to the Clarke quay restaurants and bars!
See Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Excellent location and comfortable hotel

Great location (right beside Clark Quay); spacious and comfortable room; swimming pool with water slides (my kids love it)
8.7
Kristian J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Nice Location

Nice Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Room
6
Satisfied with friendly staff and nice location near clark quay and not far from china town
Yeow C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
value for money

location, reasonable rates
7
GOod value for money, I'd come back again
Buki Y. Families with young children Israel, February 9, 2014
great location

location , room was big , stuff
8
since we have a young kid we choose this hotel because it has a nice pool , but we found that the location it self is great because it's just next to the main night life area of singapore and we enjoyed that very much .
Ling S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
nice and enjoy

near to shooping centre, food court and easy eccessibility
7.7
The management should look into the hotel facilities such as both room accessories.
Chris R. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2014
Short but enjoyable

Location,Convenient, price.
7.3
Great hotel.Beds were a bit too hard for us.Clarke quay on your front doorstep.
Claudius S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Comfy room, near public transport MRT&clarke quay

Nice n clean Room, great swimming pool, near clarke quay
9.3
Quite large room for "standard category" , clean bedroom & bathroom, fast check in & check out process. We came to early directly from the airport and did check in at 11 am, and while we waiting for the room to be ready, they give us 2 complimentary voucher for drink (tea, coffe or juice) at the hotel restaurant, even it was not their responsible because as hotel policy, check in time is at 14.00. The hotel just side by side with The central mall and clarke quay. Great swimming pool, they have swimming pool with a slide for kids and a jacuzzi pool. Near clarke quay MRT station, just under the central, and a minutes walking to clarke Quay.
Steele A. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2014
excellent

overall efficiency and cleanliness
9.7
being my 3rd stay at the Swissotel Merchant Court it will be where I will stay next time. I have stayed at many different hotels in Singapore and find this Hotel the most central and convenient that meets all my needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingaporeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - BathroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Function Space - SeminarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Dinning - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Amrita SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Grand BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Classic RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Business ExecutiveSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Alfresco Area of Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market CafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ellenborough Market Cafe Buffet SpreadSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Crossroads BarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Blue PotatoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Wedding Theme - Oriental RomanceSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom FoyerSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Poolside SolemnisationSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Ballroom U-shaped SetupSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04