Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3360 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3360 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

JESSICA C.
Singapore
July 31, 2016
Very convenient location and comfortable room
Hotel is 2 minutes away from the MRT. The rooms are big and comfortable.

Ajay G.
India
July 27, 2016
Fantastic location right on clarke quay
The location is great. They are renovating currently so should get better in terms of comfort and cleanliness. Enjoyed our stay here

Jose M.
Portugal
July 26, 2016
Very pleasant
Excelent hotel, everything works well, good staff , no problems even if it is under renovation

Natalie H.
United Kingdom
July 14, 2016
Perfect for traveling with an infant
We travelled to Singapore as a family with an 8 month old, this hotel had fantastic facilities and catered to our daughters needs perfectly right down to providing children's themed towels, and a cuddly toy I the crib! The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were more than happy to help - I would most definitely return to this hotel on our next visit.

Gary S.
United Kingdom
July 11, 2016
review
Room was a bit on the small side especially the bathroom, pool also not so big. location was great.

Mark F.
United States
July 05, 2016
First Trip to Singapore
The hotel was undergoing a construction upgrade and was quite noisy all day - quiet at night. The dining options were limited and nothing available after 10:00PM

Wendy T.
Singapore
June 30, 2016
Excellent experience
During the booking, I have indicated this trip is to celebrate our anniversary and hubby birthday. Upon checking in to the room, there's a red wine with notes from the management. We feel touch and there's a birthday cake awaiting for us too. Throughout the stay, I realised all the staff will greet you with a wonderful smile. This definitely brighten our day. We enjoyed our stay there and definitely will go back soon.

SUZANA I.
Indonesia
June 20, 2016
Strategic place for having weekend getaway ..
-

Olav P.
Netherlands
June 20, 2016
Under renovation
Hotel is under major renovation. As a result a lot of the facilities are either significantly reduced or not available. Breakfast area for example. Room was good as expected, however everything else was lacking. Hotel should be informing customers "Hotel is under renovation, as a result facitlies may not be available .....etc" We felt deceived. We have stayed here before, and got a lot less that previously.

Sin N.
Malaysia
June 10, 2016
Good choose, central location
I enjoyed my stay thoroughly, except that the water pressure was too low and the pillow was too soft.