Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel

2 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton International
Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Garden Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Aerial View Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Panorama Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Royal Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive Lounge Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - ISO - International Restaurant Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Noble House - Chinese Restaurant Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Gourmandises Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Wedding Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Banquet Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - Round Table Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - U-Shape
Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Central Embassy Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Interior Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1125 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1125)
Sort by:
John H. Business travelers United States of America, August 2, 2014
Wonderful pool and extremely friendly staff

Pool, staff, food
8.7
Very great place to stay. The pool area is fantastic! The staff is extremely friendly and the location is good.
Elaine G. Couples Canada, August 1, 2014
A wondrful hotel

the staff, the garden and pool
9.3
Costa A. Business travelers Brazil, July 31, 2014
Everything was great!!

A beautiful garden, great location, and excellent service.
10
I stayed at the hotel for a meeting hosted at the hotel. The meeting went very smoothly and there were no complains. The room with city view was not very good because it was on the first floor. So, I changed to a room with garden view and enjoyed my stay very much. Great service, excellent facilities (swimming pool, tennis and squash courts), good gym, yoga classes, great food, including alternative restaurants on site. Also, great location if you want to go shopping. I strongly recommend it.
Nathrada S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 31, 2014
Nice hotel , pleasant stay

Location, clean, cozy
8
I had a great time there. The staffs were very nice and helpful
Chun S. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
An oasis in the chaos city

swimming pool, cleanness and staff
9.7
USD65 for the Basic room is definitely a steal for a Swissotel Hotel, it is old style hotel but very well maintain and the lobby really look nice, the pool design is great and have a relax stay
Judy T. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2014
Not suitable for guest w asthma & allergies condit

Swimming Pool.
3.3
Not suitable for guest with asthma & allergies condition! From the moment I walked into the hotel there's a very stale, strong pungent smell of old aged perfume which causes discomfort to my nose & throat. Thought someone broke bottles of perfume. In the business room I was shocked to see an old television still exist in a 5* hotel. Room were old and dusty with ants on the bath robe. I asked the receptionist if they have a flat screen TV & the answer was yes! I requested to change room as per photograph shown in the Agoda's webpage, without checking I was denied coz the hotel is fully booked which was totally unacceptable to me with asthmatic & allergic condition. Why accept the booking when it's fully booked? Guilt found the mean and rude Assistant Manager explaining that it had nothing to do with the organisation booked and instructed me to understand! I chose not to understand as a paying guest & he unreluctantly changed my room with the same concept of room with a flat screen TV and dusty with the same strong pungent perfume smell! In the evening I came back into a blackout room which I never thought I had to use a torch light in a 5* hotel room! Reason being the key card must be inserted in the wrong direction in order for the lights to work! What a joke! A bloodstained towel provided in a 5* hotel? Though just a small spot but for personal hygiene purpose, it's just appalling. The director of rooms is not sure if it's bloodstained! Feedback to him on the strong, pungent perfume smell, it is the standard perfume applies to all Swissotel. Undeniably the swimming pool is nice! Yes, This is a 5* hotel with genuine hospitality, excellent quality and intuitive reliability. Unfortunately my condition escalated and had to see a doctor.
Linglu Z. Solo travelers China, July 28, 2014
Nice hotel

swimming pool, comfortable bed and pillow, spa room
8.3
I've had a very relax and comfort stay in the hotel. So happy to get free upgrading to business executive room when I reached the place!!It's a oasis in the downtown Bangkok. The swimming pool is surrounded by greenery. The spa room is built by glass and sitting beside the pool and amid in the garden which is really enjoyable having massage there. Good service attitude with all staff. Breakfast can be improved to have more choices like cakes. You must try the congee and chicken soop noodle which are nice.
Daphne C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Excellent!

Best room slippers, superb pool, quiet & comfortable
9.3
It was very pleasant. Location is quite OK. Walking distance to BTS Ploen Chit. Nearest 7-Eleven is about 500m away. Siam Paragon, Central World, Siam Centre are all 5-10min taxi rides away. Staff are all very friendly and helpful. Would book this place again.
Walter R. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2014
Fantastic

All staff from check in to room service were very helpful and made us feel like royalty. Fabulous garden and pool. Great breakfast buffet.
8.3
Atirach P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 25, 2014
Value for money

The garden
10
Comfort

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - GardenSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Aerial ViewSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Panorama SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Royal SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Presidential SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive LoungeSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - ISO - International RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Noble House - Chinese RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - GourmandisesSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - WeddingSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - BanquetSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - Round TableSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - U-ShapeSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Central EmbassySwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08