or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel

2 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton International
Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Garden Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Aerial View Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Panorama Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Royal Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive Lounge Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - ISO - International Restaurant Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Noble House - Chinese Restaurant Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Gourmandises Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Wedding Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Banquet Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - Round Table Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - U-Shape
Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Central Embassy Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Interior Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1222 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1222)
Sort by:
Olen P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
Great value and service.

Very comfortable accommodation with everything you would expect. Executive up grade was good value.
9.7
Megraj J. Couples India, October 1, 2014
HOLIDAY OF PLEASURE

STAFF, LOCATION,CULTURE
9.7
IT WAS GREAT
Min K. Business travelers South Korea, September 30, 2014
Good reception

concierge, environment, quiet
10
Very convenient for relaxation
Ken W. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
An oasis amidst Bangkok's "concrete jungle"

The garden setting, isolated from city bustle, dining
9.3
Of course, Thai graciousness of hospitality is well known. Swissotel Nai Lert surely must embody it all, even though this was our first time to Bangkok, so we are not "experts" about Thai hospitality. We spent 7 days at this hotel and could not have been more pleased with having selected it online. We chose it for its proximity to Bumrungrad Hospital, besides the tremendous appeal of the garden setting; otherwise, it is not "convenient" for finding nearby shopping or street food vendors if that is an important consideration. You will need to plan on taxi or tuk-tuk. If you are physically fit enough (which we're not), you can walk 5-6 minutes to nearby BTS Ploenchit station. We would commend this hotel to ANYONE who would be interested after reading the exceptions mentioned above. There is one thing to caution: We asked a few questions at the front desk about costs of traveling to here and there, and none of the responses was close to being accurate. For example, we inquired how much it might cost to take taxi back to Don Mueng airport for departure. The attendant said (a) that it was according to taxi meter, and (b) that it could be about 100 baht. Well, (a) the taxi that the HOTEL ITSELF called for us to take did not use a meter, and (b) after we were seated in the cab and on our way, the driver proposed 450 baht, including what we knew to be a 50-baht "toll charge" for the expressway. Since upon first arriving at Don Mueng airport we had paid 700 baht for the convenience of taking a taxi to "wherever," PLUS that driver expected us to pay the 50-baht toll, we thought the 450 baht an "okay deal." Since the ride took only 15 minutes, those who are more into bargaining for the best deal might want to be more assertive.
Chi W. Groups Hong Kong, September 16, 2014
Relaxing holiday

Close to BTS, Close to shopping mall, Hotel with relax and resort envionment located in downtown
8.7
William M. Business travelers Canada, September 16, 2014
Expansive and well maintained property

Space, price and location
9.3
Bhasker D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Green Hotel!

Greenery. Very friendly staff. Peaceful location and yet so central to buzzing streets.
8.3
Excellent. Nothing to complain. Had booked 2 rooms but they ensured we got one room right away at 11 am as against normal check in time 3 pm. The executive lounge was well stocked and a friendly hostess serving with smile. My friend is a smoker so a balcony was a great comfort for him to go out of room nd smoke.
Peter K. Couples Switzerland, September 14, 2014
Nice stay!

Food & Drinks / Swimming Pool / Friendly Staff
10
If you seek a tropical retreat in Bangkok, this hotel provides a incredibly nice pool area with an incomparably friendly staff that cares for your well being. It is not too far away from the BTS skytrain station and located centrally in Bangkok. It is very well designed for Business travelers - especially if you are part of the executive program - but also perfect for couples and families. We enjoyed the food a lot, especially the very good valued dinner buffets. The hotel rooms were clean and nicely designed. I can recommend it.
Cortland R. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
Great place

Staff attentiveness value
10
Great staff attention. The stay was great and the hotel was comfortable.
Adrian F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 13, 2014
aa

1) Calm and quite, 2).nice swiming pool 3). nice food
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - GardenSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Aerial ViewSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Panorama SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Royal SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Presidential SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive LoungeSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - ISO - International RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Noble House - Chinese RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - GourmandisesSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - WeddingSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - BanquetSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - Round TableSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - U-ShapeSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Central EmbassySwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02