My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel

2 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton International

Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Aerial View Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Panorama Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Royal Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive Lounge Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - ISO - International Restaurant Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Noble House - Chinese Restaurant Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Genji - Japanese Restaurant Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Gourmandises Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Wedding Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Banquet Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - Round Table Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - U-Shape
Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Garden Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Amrita Fitness
Hotel Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
997 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (997)
Sort by:
Florence K. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2014
It was AWESOME! Great service of staff..

Room, swimming pool, staff service
9.3
Nothing I could say more. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel eventhough we only stayed there for a night. Great friendly staff, fast room service & very relaxing swimming pool. I should recommend your hotel to my friends & my boss as well and I will surely love to book my stay to the same hotel.. Thanks again for the very warm welcome.
Petra W. Couples Switzerland, April 18, 2014
Gute Lage & schöner Garten

Pool, Garden, Location
8
Ly P. Couples Vietnam, April 13, 2014
Awesome with nice and peaceful garden

Beautiful garden, awesome breakfast and lunch package, nice hotel room
9
We enjoyed very much staying in the Hotel. We spent some time walking around the pool and garden. Just like a small nature park inside the crowded city. We had to walk only few minutes to BTS station and just two stations to big shopping centers. The hotel also has one separated part called Honeymoon Suite with green view and beautiful layout for couples and families.
Gordon B. Couples Canada, April 9, 2014
Amazing park like setting

Pool area, landscaping and terrific staff.
10
Wow a real five star as the place was an amazing with park like grounds in the a Sukhumvit area. What a refreshing change of pace to busy Bangkok as the grounds are somewhat hidden from the road and when you see the gardens and pool it is an oasis in the jungle. Located near the canal station where a fast boat can be taken to head towards the Kao San area but we found it hard to leave the place as the service and attentive staff made our stay the highlight of the 3 month trip to SE Asia. A thank you to Nicky of the Catering department for correcting an oversight we had and in true 5 star style everything ended up perfect.
Wan W. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2014
Great swimming pool and garden, fantastic food

Great swimming pool, fanstastic food, good room service
8.3
The swimming pool and gym room makes me happy, room service really good, really good restaurant with reasonable price. Location is not so good that cant find shop around.
Phong Q. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
Nice stay but far from the central

Just the park
6
Nice stay
Michael D. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2014
A great escape

The location, the swimming pool and extensive gardens with huge beautiful mature trees in tropical jungle setting
8.3
We had booked an Alcove suite but on arrival we heard that we were upgraded to a honeymoon suite. The suite was gorgeous and the view from the room was very nice as well. We enjoyed our stay very much as we really wanted to chill at a nice pool before going to Europe. Staff was courteous and helpful. We will be back
Francisco G. Solo travelers Spain, April 4, 2014
Wonderfull oasis in the Middle of Bsngkok!

Location, pool and gardens, relaxing atmosphere.
8.3
Location superb, by the British ans Swiss embassy... Walking to nana plaza takes 15 min... Malls near by... Not much just right outside the hotel...need 5 min walk.... The hotel is a quiet oasis in the middle of the city.... Pool and gardens great. Also sauna,tennis court,gim and steam bath. Restaurants are fine!... Staff not the best welcome I ve found in Thailand but ok and professionals. Nice hall and good rooms. Wifi was good and tv satellite channels. Definitely I will go next time.
Cortland R. Business travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
Great service

Staff, room, location
8.7
The check in and check of we're quick and easy, room service was prompt and friendly. The hotel is located in an out of the way but close to everything location. A great place to stay.
Bodil A. Families with young children Sweden, March 28, 2014
Beautiful oasis

Staff, food, location
9.7
Loved it! Beautiful garden, lovely swimmingpool, great resturants and bars. We had a little bug related incident, but that was taken care of in the most superb way. The staff was top notch in every aspect. I do hope that we will be able to return :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel BangkokSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Aerial ViewSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Panorama SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Royal SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Presidential SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive LoungeSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - ISO - International RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Noble House - Chinese RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Genji - Japanese RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - GourmandisesSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - WeddingSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - BanquetSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - Round TableSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - U-ShapeSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - GardenSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Amrita Fitness

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07