or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel

2 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton International

Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Garden Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Aerial View Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Panorama Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Royal Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive Lounge Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - ISO - International Restaurant Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Noble House - Chinese Restaurant Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Gourmandises Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Wedding Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Banquet Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - Round Table Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - U-Shape
Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Central Embassy Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Interior Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1061 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1061)
Sort by:
Foo Y. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Good garden and surrounding in the hotel itself

1) value for money 2) nice garden in the hotel 3) nice variety buffet
7.3
I book 2 nights, 1st night very bad due to aircon vibration noise, we are too tired to complain to hotel staff because it is already past midnight. The next day , they fix it after we complain. Other than that, we enjoy our stay.
Graeme H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
BKK Stopover

Location is fantastic, Pool is great and breakfast is awesome.
2.7
Everything went really well.
Punnapa N. Couples Thailand, July 17, 2014
Nice Hotel, Swimming Pool & Garden, Good Location

Swimming Pool, Location, Value For Money
9
Everything was great. We liked swimming pool, garden and quiet place. There is situated on Business Area as BTS skytrain and big department stores. We did not spend much money for 5 star hotel but we received things more than 5 star hotel. We would like to come back this hotel again.
Grace D. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2014
My 6 nights stay is awesome.

friendly, accommodating and respectful staff. balcony with swimming pool and garden view. spa.
9
Overall, it was above average experience. If I will return to Bangkok with family and friends, I will come back to Swissotel Nai Lert Park.
Darryl W. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Authentic Thai 5 star hotel. It is not a dormitory

staff, gardens and pool. Thai decor
8.3
very goog
Artinuch J. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2014
It was a great experience

Centrally located, friendly staff, nice room
8.7
It was great and highly recommended for others. Centrally located and great value to money
Caide D. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Best value 5 star in Bangkok

Best value 5 star in Bangkok
9.3
Best value 5 star in Bangkok
Robyn G. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2014
An outstanding hotel

Location, spacious rooms, helpful staff
10
I have stayed at this hotel during my past five visits to Bangkok, and will happily return here. The rooms are luxuriously appointed, spacious and have excellent facilities. The staff are capable, friendly and can be relied upon to meet guest requirements promptly. The large pool and tropical gardens add to the feeling that this is a luxurious oasis in the middle of a busy metropolis.
Andrew S. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
It was a disappointment

Swiiming Pool, Close proximity to shopping centres and nice greenery.
6
Lousy experience with one of the lady staff on 7 July 2014 at around 11.00am when we handed over one of our room and requested for extension of another room till 3.00pm. She was quite impolite. When we checked in on 5 July 2014, connecting rooms were not available until almost 6 pm but the lady receptionist who attended to us was good and managed to get us the connecting room.
Leanne E. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Convenient and good value for money

Location,value, pool
8
As always the Swissotel Nai Lert Hotel delivered a peaceful and conveniently located respite from the hustle and bustle of the city. Great garden and pool. Fitness centre quite well equipped with knowledgeable staff. Tip: pay the little extra and take the Executive lounge option. Big suites and the free drinks are well worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - GardenSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Aerial ViewSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Panorama SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Royal SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Presidential SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive LoungeSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - ISO - International RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Noble House - Chinese RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - GourmandisesSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - WeddingSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - BanquetSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - Round TableSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - U-ShapeSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Central EmbassySwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05