or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel

2 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton International

Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Garden Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Aerial View Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Panorama Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Royal Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive Lounge Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - ISO - International Restaurant Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Noble House - Chinese Restaurant Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Gourmandises Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Wedding Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Banquet Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - Round Table Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - U-Shape
Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Central Embassy Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Interior Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (193)
Sort by:
Caide D. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Best value 5 star in Bangkok

Best value 5 star in Bangkok
9.3
Best value 5 star in Bangkok
Robyn G. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2014
An outstanding hotel

Location, spacious rooms, helpful staff
10
I have stayed at this hotel during my past five visits to Bangkok, and will happily return here. The rooms are luxuriously appointed, spacious and have excellent facilities. The staff are capable, friendly and can be relied upon to meet guest requirements promptly. The large pool and tropical gardens add to the feeling that this is a luxurious oasis in the middle of a busy metropolis.
Paisarn P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 2, 2014
centrally located, loves the swimming pool!

location, gym, and pool
10
The hotel is centrally located, just a less than ten minutes walk to Pleon Chit station, a few stations away from Thong Lor and Ekkamai station (the main area for nice bars, restaurants) the location is really convenient. Despite being in the center of Bangkok, the hotel is located in the quiet area of the city, you will love the swimming pool area which is surrounded by lots of trees and flowers, really beautiful, you won't even feel like you are actually staying in busy Bangkok when at the hotel. The hotel staffs are really helpful and friendly. The gym are fully and well equipped with the standard equipments, the swimming pool is nice and relaxing, the pool bar is very nice as well! Easy to travel to and from the airport by both taxi or if you would like to travel by the train (airport link), just take the taxi from the hotel to Rachatewi station (airport link station, this will cost you less than 50 THB) and from there, the airport link will take you to the airport within less than 30 minutes at the cost of 90 THB (3 USD) Highly recommend this hotel.
Paul P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
City Oasis

Staff, pool, value
8.7
Although it is slightly away from the main shopping area at CentralWorld, this hotel has something for everybody. There is a huge pool with a wading area. It is close to the khlong boats and MRT. It was a lot of fun taking the khlong boat two stops to CentralWorld and much faster than using the MRT. The best part is a large garden oasis right in the middle of the city. The breakfast buffet is great. The 5th floor rooms on the Executive Floor have not been remodeled and there is visible wear on outlets, plumbing, and the carpet, but the 4th floor suites are modern. I recommend that you get the buffet breakfast but lounge access with the free cocktails and snacks isn't for everybody. The gym is pretty well equipped but the spa is a bit less well-equipped versus other hotels I have stayed at. The sauna and steam room weren't working but I did like the fact that the massage room was right in the middle of the garden where I could hear birds chirping. The staff is the best. They are a mix of international and Thai and some of the most courteous and helpful people I have ever met in all of my travels. They made sure that all of my transportation, room cleanliness, and other needs were met 100%. They even realized that it was one of my friends' birthdays and made a cake for him which they brought up to us in the Lounge. This place is a hidden gem and I highly recommend it.
Aadil S. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 15, 2014
Hotel in a tropical jungle - beautiful!

The gardens, the pool, terrace with every room
9.3
Excellent, could not have asked for more. Frankly, I believe I may have found the perfect hotel for me in Bangkok. Beautiful grounds, attentive staff, excellent spa, gym and the worlds best pool!
Philippe C. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 10, 2014
An oasis of nature in the heart of heart of city

The park, the swimming pool, the quietness
8.7
Great hotel, always a pleasure to return there. Beautiful park, great swimming pool, an bubble of quiet and peace in the heart of buzzing Bangkok
Thomas S. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 15, 2014
Peaceful and relaxing stay

Garden, pool, spacious rooms
7.7
Seamless experience, friendly staff, spacious and clean rooms even though slightly dated compared to other similar hotels in the city. Great location, within walking distance from the main shopping district.
Francisco G. Solo travelers Spain, April 4, 2014
Wonderfull oasis in the Middle of Bsngkok!

Location, pool and gardens, relaxing atmosphere.
8.3
Location superb, by the British ans Swiss embassy... Walking to nana plaza takes 15 min... Malls near by... Not much just right outside the hotel...need 5 min walk.... The hotel is a quiet oasis in the middle of the city.... Pool and gardens great. Also sauna,tennis court,gim and steam bath. Restaurants are fine!... Staff not the best welcome I ve found in Thailand but ok and professionals. Nice hall and good rooms. Wifi was good and tv satellite channels. Definitely I will go next time.
Anne H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Very disappointing

Nice garden and pool. Quiet
4
This was my second visit, the first was a business trip. This time I came for a Christmas break. On my arrival I wanted to avoid a female receptionist that I had previously found rather impolite and aggressive. I approached a young man who welcomed me back, and I asked if I could use my Asia Miles. The female I had avoided immediately stepped in and told me in an extremely loud voice that as I had a cheap deal with Agoda I could not expect to get miles as well. She also told me that I could not have a higher floor unless I paid extra or I wanted a view over the car park! I was then given a room that was down a very dark and dingy corridor and a long way from the lift. (if you have seen the adaptation of Steven King's novel, The Shining, think of the Overlook Hotel) The room was rather tired, the duvet was thin with no substance, although the pillows were soft and towels white. The water was extremely erratic. When I ran a bath the water was cold. I asked the following day for it to be fixed but that evening it was still cold. At 10pm a maintenance man came, and after about 30 minutes it was sorted. The following day however, the shower had freezing water. Another disappointment was the restaurant room service. The poor waiter had so far to go and so many orders to deliver that by the time he made it to the end of my corridor the food was congealed and cold. On the day of my departure I'd asked if I could extend for a couple of hours which I was told would be fine. However, just after 12 o'clock the following day my phone rang with the aggressive receptionist demanding to know exactly what time I intended to leave the room. Really not the way one would expect to be treated or spoken to in a five star hotel.
Gary L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
comfortable stay

food, staff polite
6.3
average, nothing much in particular. hotel need a renovation. TV unit is still in the 90s.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - GardenSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Aerial ViewSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Panorama SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Royal SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Presidential SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive LoungeSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - ISO - International RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Noble House - Chinese RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - GourmandisesSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - WeddingSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - BanquetSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - Round TableSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - U-ShapeSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Central EmbassySwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05