or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel

2 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton International
Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Garden Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Aerial View Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Panorama Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Royal Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive Lounge Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - ISO - International Restaurant Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Noble House - Chinese Restaurant Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Gourmandises Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Wedding Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Banquet Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - Round Table Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - U-Shape
Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Central Embassy Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Interior Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (200)
Sort by:
Anthony S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location,secluded and relaxing
8.3
The location was excellent for me as it was very close the the British Embassy & Lumpini. Once inside the hotel grounds you did`nt even feel like you were in Bangkok.I would recommend this hotel
Nathrada S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 31, 2014
Nice hotel , pleasant stay

Location, clean, cozy
8
I had a great time there. The staffs were very nice and helpful
Linglu Z. Solo travelers China, July 28, 2014
Nice hotel

swimming pool, comfortable bed and pillow, spa room
8.3
I've had a very relax and comfort stay in the hotel. So happy to get free upgrading to business executive room when I reached the place!!It's a oasis in the downtown Bangkok. The swimming pool is surrounded by greenery. The spa room is built by glass and sitting beside the pool and amid in the garden which is really enjoyable having massage there. Good service attitude with all staff. Breakfast can be improved to have more choices like cakes. You must try the congee and chicken soop noodle which are nice.
Daphne C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Excellent!

Best room slippers, superb pool, quiet & comfortable
9.3
It was very pleasant. Location is quite OK. Walking distance to BTS Ploen Chit. Nearest 7-Eleven is about 500m away. Siam Paragon, Central World, Siam Centre are all 5-10min taxi rides away. Staff are all very friendly and helpful. Would book this place again.
Atirach P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 25, 2014
Value for money

The garden
10
Comfort
Caide D. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
The least expensive 5 star hotel for my dates

The least expensive 5 star hotel for my dates
10
I like the neighborhood, Wireless Road. Can walk to BTS. A no brainier to stay here when some 3 and 4 star hotels in Bangkok were more expensive than this hotel.
Caide D. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Best priced 5 star in Bangkok for my stay

Upscale, classy and nice surroundings
10
The best priced 5 star hotel while I was in Bangkok. I like the location on Wireless Road, which is considered an upscale/exclusive part of town.
Caide D. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Best value 5 star in Bangkok

Best value 5 star in Bangkok
9.3
Best value 5 star in Bangkok
Robyn G. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2014
An outstanding hotel

Location, spacious rooms, helpful staff
10
I have stayed at this hotel during my past five visits to Bangkok, and will happily return here. The rooms are luxuriously appointed, spacious and have excellent facilities. The staff are capable, friendly and can be relied upon to meet guest requirements promptly. The large pool and tropical gardens add to the feeling that this is a luxurious oasis in the middle of a busy metropolis.
Mingxing Q. Solo travelers China, June 15, 2014
Staff is friendly and the location is great.

Location
8.3
The Staff is very helpful. Beautiful hotel. Right close to BTS. Also not far from Siam world center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - GardenSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Aerial ViewSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Panorama SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Royal SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Presidential SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive LoungeSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - ISO - International RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Noble House - Chinese RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - GourmandisesSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - WeddingSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - BanquetSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - Round TableSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - U-ShapeSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Central EmbassySwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06