or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel

2 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton International
Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Garden Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Aerial View Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Panorama Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Royal Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive Lounge Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - ISO - International Restaurant Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Noble House - Chinese Restaurant Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Gourmandises Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Wedding Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Banquet Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - Round Table Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - U-Shape
Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Central Embassy Nearby Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Garden and swimming pool Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Alcove Suites Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Central World Shopping Mall Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon nearby Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Chidlom Station Nearby Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Business Advantage
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1329 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1329)
Sort by:
Kathleen D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2015
good stay

comfortable, good food, great pool!
7.7
Donn G. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2015
Always a great stay, but minor issue

Staff, Design, Location
8
I have been staying at Swissotel almost every time I travel to BKK and it is one of my favorite hotels in Asia. Normally, I have no problems and for the most part this time I received the normal great staff service and enjoyed my stay. Strangely enough, there were some mosquitos in my room each night and also ants on the desk in the suite. I didn't open the sliding doors at all during my stay. I informed the front desk on my check out. It was the first time I had that problem there and hope that they spray again. A minor issue and I will definitely stay again next time I return to BKK. I noticed it simply because it is not consistent with my past experiences.
Pauline B. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Great facilities

Room pool gym
9
Very relaxing the pool area was amazing to be in the middle if Bangkok and have this oasis is fantastic.. We had a club room and enjoyed the benefits .. The hum wax also good .. Breakfast was also of ample choice .., only complaint not good coffee that's all
Paul T. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2015
Well beyond it's Renovation date
4.3
Having stayed at more than one Swissôtel Propeties in the past, I arrived very excited and looking forward to the 5 star standard the Swissôtel Brand are usually reknown for. Lobby looked fairly normal as in up to standard, yet upon arriving to my room, withing seconds it became clear that this Hotel should've been renovated about 10 years ago. Threadbare carpet, even filthy in the the corners, scratched and gouged painted wood floorboards..Shower ceiling cracked and flaking off, broken shower door..Overall room cleanliness substandard- the room in fact reeked of stale cigar smoke, even though it was meant to be a non smoking room. I went downstairs to complain thinking that perhaps they might've given me a room in the "Old Wing", yet upon opening the door of my replacement, it was eactly the same, completely substandard..According to the high standards of Bangkok Hotel rooms in general, I would realistically rate this hotel the way it stands today , as a 3 and a half star hotel, no more.
Vinodh S. Couples India, March 6, 2015
Value for Money

Location,Staff,Food
9.3
Excellent !
Noriko T. Solo travelers Japan, March 1, 2015
convenient

location, comfortable, cleanness
8.7
Louis T. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Great Hotel but has begun to age

Live jazz, great ambience, food spread looks amazing
9
I had an excellent stay. The hotel definitely has the amenities of a 5 star hotel, but has begun to age. The bed was a little firmer than I'm used to, but apart from that, the staff are courteous and professional. Hotel was very affordable. Would recommend!
Kaniz K. Couples Bangladesh, February 28, 2015
A bit run down

The park like Garden, Lobby, sumptuous meal at breakfast,
6
Not very exciting this time. There were mosquitoes and it disturbed our sleep several times at night. The bathrooms have become run down. Check room number 301 bathroom. The room is at extreme end and view was mainly gardener's den and part of garden. Not very pleasing to eyes. We paid and got this upgraded room and felt sorry to do that. Last time our stay was quite good but this time we did not enjoy. Apart from tea, no other amenities. At night, we walked upto Ploen Chit BTS which was the nearest about 6/7 minutes walk. During traffic hours, taxis We're not quickly available.
Ringo C. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2015
I will stay here again.

1A big swimming pool.2Good breakfast3Good service,comfortable room.
9
James K. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2015
Swissotel review

location location location
7.3
pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - GardenSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Aerial ViewSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Honeymoon SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Panorama SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Royal SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Presidential SuiteSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Executive LoungeSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - ISO - International RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Noble House - Chinese RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - GourmandisesSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - WeddingSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - BanquetSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - Round TableSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room - U-ShapeSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Central Embassy NearbySwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Garden and swimming poolSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbySwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Alcove SuitesSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Central World Shopping MallSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon nearbySwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Chidlom Station Nearby Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Swiss Business Advantage Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom NearbySwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Park Room-Meeting RoomSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - ISO - International RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - ISO - International RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Syn BarSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - ISO - International RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Genji- Japanese RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - ISO - International RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - The Conservatory-Function RoomSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - The Conservatory-Function RoomSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - ISO - International RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s room ( On request )Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s room ( On request )Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Noble House - Chinese RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Noble House - Chinese RestaurantSwissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel Bangkok - Noble House - Chinese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Nai Lert Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08