or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel

1-60 Namba 5-chome, Chuo-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan 542-0076 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Advantage Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Advantage Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Japanese Executive Room Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Junior Suite Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Deluxe Suite Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Lobby Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Entrance Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Reception Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Night View Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky Bar Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky Bar
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky Bar Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Nambar 10 - Sports Bar Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Hanagoyomi - Japanese Restaurant, Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Empress Room - Chinese Restaurant Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Minami - Teppanyaki Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Shun - Wine & Dine Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Lobby Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Gourmet Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & Sports Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & Sports  Treatment Room Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Ballroom
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 548
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2579 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2579)
Sort by:
Harnchai E. Couples Thailand, January 22, 2014
Comfortable

Bed Spacious and Access to public transportation
8.3
Ashley G. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
Great Location, Nice room with a view

Location, Space and View
8.3
The overall stay was great, staff was accomodating with our request for late check out. Location is fantastic, close to food and shopping. One big problem with our stay was the sounds coming from what we assume was the water pipes, the "swooshing" sound went on the whole night, would be an issue for a light sleeper.
Sin Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 21, 2014
Great place to experience the best side of Japan

Chic yet heartwarming, connecting to everywhere
9
Arlene D. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
Superb hotel in a superb location

room, location, coffee
10
My husband and I really loved this elegant hotel located in Namba - our favorite area in Osaka. We also loved the free coffee inside the room. The room is cleaned very well on a daily basis and replenished with all the basic toiletries and slippers. The staff are very courteous and helpful. They are always willing to provide assistance whenever I asked for directions to the places I wish to visit. I would like to recommend this for couples and families. Access between the airport and hotel is made easy by the Nankai railway. We would definitely book this hotel again when we visit Osaka in the future. It is definitely worth the price you pay.
Niti P. Couples Thailand, January 20, 2014
Hotel with superb staff

Staff, Service, Price
9
The staff were very very helpful and polite. Customer service were perfect in every way.
Chub Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
nice

better location
10
convenient
Wing H. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
very good location

very good location near shoppping area near train station
8.7
Man S. Couples China, January 16, 2014
Very nice

Service is nice, near jr, recommend for honeymoon
9
Ho L. Couples Hong Kong, January 16, 2014
Very good

Convenient, clean and offering nice service
9.3
Very good experience. Clean and comfort room. Very convenient to travel to other places. Will recommend it to friends who are planning to visit Osaka.
Aileen Y. Couples China, January 15, 2014
excellent and highly recommended

customer service and common facilities
9.3
Both location and hotel service are excellent. Shopping and dining are all within walking distance. I will choose this hotel again when i visit Osaka next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel OsakaSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Advantage Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss AdvantageSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Japanese Executive RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Junior SuiteSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - LobbySwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - EntranceSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - ReceptionSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Night ViewSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Nambar 10 - Sports BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Hanagoyomi - Japanese Restaurant,Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Empress Room - Chinese RestaurantSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Minami - TeppanyakiSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Shun - Wine & DineSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Lobby LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss GourmetSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & SportsSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & Sports  Treatment RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3C06