or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel

1-60 Namba 5-chome, Chuo-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan 542-0076 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Advantage Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Advantage Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Japanese Executive Room Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Junior Suite Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Deluxe Suite Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Lobby Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Entrance Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Reception Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Night View Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky Bar Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky Bar
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky Bar Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Nambar 10 - Sports Bar Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Hanagoyomi - Japanese Restaurant, Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Empress Room - Chinese Restaurant Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Minami - Teppanyaki Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Shun - Wine & Dine Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Lobby Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Gourmet Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & Sports Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & Sports  Treatment Room Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Ballroom
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 548
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2764 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2764)
Sort by:
Li K. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2014
Perfect Location

Hotel room is clean, service is nice and very convenient location
8.7
Shengfeng Z. Couples China, May 9, 2014
Nice Hotel

hotel is new&clean, also services is good
10
Stephen R. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
simply sensational very classy hotel

the breakfast was outstanding but the best asset of this hotel was the staff
10
one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in at this standard we were up graded to the suites and they were amazing will be back and would highly recomend
Mu H. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Consistently good

Great location for access, shopping and food, comfortable rooms
8.7
This was our second stay at the swissotel on the 'Swiss Advantage' rate. The room was smaller than our last visit as we were told that the bigger rooms were not available until later - we were tired from an overnight flight so we opted to take the smaller room on one of the lower floors. Whilst not as spacious as our last visit a year ago, it still quite nice. It was easy to get to from the airport using the Nankai Rapi:t Beta which stopped at the Nankai Namba station right next to the hotel. Staff were efficient and polite, and spoke good English. Shopping and dining areas such as Dotonbori, Doguya-suji, Den Den Town and Shinsaibashi were all within walking distance.
Adhitya C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2014
Nice hotel with great location

Location right in the city centre, connected to nankai train station (airport-train connection), luxurious & modern
8.7
Very pleasant, staffs are very courteous and internet connection is excellent. The hotel is very centrally located and only 10 minutes walk to Dotomburi area
Martin T. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2014
Exceed our expectations

Effective, efficient and courteous
9.7
Wonderful and helpful staffs provide good service timely.
Mae K. Families with older children Philippines, May 7, 2014
It was amazing

very attentive and friendly staff, accessible to the train station and malls
9
It was very good
Taksin W. Groups Thailand, May 6, 2014
good location.

Good Location, Cleaning, Friendly staff
8
Robert S. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2014
excellent location

excellent location, easy access to transportation, courteous staff
8
very good, a bit expensive but worth it for the convenience
Streisand T. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Great stay!

Staff were so helpful. I had small kids with me and had to carry also their luggage. Good thing this hotel was right above the train terminal of trains going to airport.
8.7
One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Staff helped me carry all our luggage up to train going to hotel. Initially I was worried how I can carry all our luggage since I had kids with me. But problem solved. Staff were kind enough to assist me until I got unto train going to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel OsakaSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Advantage Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss AdvantageSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Japanese Executive RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Junior SuiteSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - LobbySwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - EntranceSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - ReceptionSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Night ViewSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Nambar 10 - Sports BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Hanagoyomi - Japanese Restaurant,Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Empress Room - Chinese RestaurantSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Minami - TeppanyakiSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Shun - Wine & DineSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Lobby LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss GourmetSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & SportsSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & Sports  Treatment RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3A06