or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel

1-60 Namba 5-chome, Chuo-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan 542-0076 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Advantage Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Advantage Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Japanese Executive Room Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Junior Suite Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Deluxe Suite Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Lobby Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Entrance Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Reception Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Night View Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky Bar Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky Bar
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky Bar Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Nambar 10 - Sports Bar Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Hanagoyomi - Japanese Restaurant, Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Empress Room - Chinese Restaurant Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Minami - Teppanyaki Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Shun - Wine & Dine Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Lobby Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Gourmet Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & Sports Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & Sports  Treatment Room Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Ballroom
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 548
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2766 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2766)
Sort by:
Grace D. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
relaxed, happy, satisfied

clean , few steps to shopping and dinning
7.3
very comfortable, clean and convenient
Yuen C. Solo travelers Macau, April 16, 2014
Comfortable hotel with good location

Good location, hotel is comfortable and spacious, staff is friendly
8.3
The hotel has good location just next to train station and easy to access other public transportation. Shopping and dining is just nearby. The room is spacious and clean. The staff is friendly with smile wearing all the time. They offered fully assistance when I encountered the problem on my package delivery.
Bessie A. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2014
Great place, nice hotel near railway....clean

near hotel , with shopping takashimaya n 101 and detembori n sinsaibashi
9
great sleep, Swissotel is very gooood location
Carmela R. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2014
Great

Location, staff and cleanliness
9.3
The location of the hotel made our stay more pleasant and relaxed. My two teenage children easily found their way around , even using the metro. The concierge is very helpful and are prepared with directions to popular out of town locations like Kyoto and Nara. There is a tourist information center just outside the hotel that can supply tourists with subway maps and brochures. I highly recommend the Swissotel at Nankai.
Kelvin Y. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2014
wonderful with fabulous good staff services

location,food,friendliness
8.3
I had a wonderful stay,the staff even called me after mine guide say mine elder child was evening fever,the staff already will arrange transportation if I needed it
Chi L. Groups Taiwan, April 6, 2014
fine

location and service
7
Breakfast was so so. Nothing special. Hard to find through the underground or train system; no clear sign .
Maria F. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Great location, easy access to airport, wonderful

Great location close to transport and local eateries
7.7
Great stay. This is my 3rd stay in swissotek nankai and I will keep on coming back here. Good location and clean, comfortable rooms
Patricia L. Business travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
Stay here if you do to Osaka

great location, helpful staff, near good food and shopping areas
7.7
This is our second time to stay in this hotel, I would recommend this to people visiting Osaka.
Yvonne L. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2014
Luxury hotel with close proximity to everything

Clean and spacious room, good location and quiet
8.3
I had a pleasant stay. However the concierge could be a bit more helpful. When I asked where I could buy ski-ing equipment, I was told to go outside of Osaka area because there is none in Osaka downtown but in fact I bumped into Spotaka which is just 5 minutes from the hotel and near Dotonburi area.
Annabelle A. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2014
Great Location. Great hotel!

Location-just above trains station. Good food-in and out of d hotel. Staff-friendly and helpful :)
9
I loved my stay in this hotel. I know I will go back to this hotel next time I am in Osaka :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel OsakaSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Advantage Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss AdvantageSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Japanese Executive RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Junior SuiteSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - LobbySwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - EntranceSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - ReceptionSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Night ViewSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Nambar 10 - Sports BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Hanagoyomi - Japanese Restaurant,Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Empress Room - Chinese RestaurantSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Minami - TeppanyakiSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Shun - Wine & DineSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Lobby LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss GourmetSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & SportsSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & Sports  Treatment RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3B01