Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel

1-60 Namba 5-chome, Chuo-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan 542-0076 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Advantage Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Advantage Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Japanese Executive Room Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Junior Suite Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Deluxe Suite Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Lobby Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Entrance Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Reception Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Night View Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky Bar Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky Bar
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky Bar Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Nambar 10 - Sports Bar Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Hanagoyomi - Japanese Restaurant, Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Empress Room - Chinese Restaurant Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Minami - Teppanyaki Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Shun - Wine & Dine Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Lobby Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Gourmet Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & Sports Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & Sports  Treatment Room Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Ballroom
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 548
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2491 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2491)
Sort by:
Rita T. Solo travelers Spain, August 7, 2013
Very nice hotel

Amazing views from our room, comfortable and great location 2
8.7
We stayed in this hotel for two nights. It has a great transportation connection to both the train station and the airport. To be more specific, the station is right in the basement of the hotel. The size of the hotel was very big and very impressive for Japan standards. The only problem was the extra charge for the swimming pool inside the hotel, it never happened to me to get charge for it as a guest, quiet disappointing.
Lin S. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 6, 2013
It is a comfortable and convenient hotel!

Convenience and comfortable and hospitality.
8.7
I left my charger in hotel when I left. Afterwards, I found out and informed hotel immediately. And asked them to send to my friends house and they were speedily and right on time to reach my friend's house. And my friend will leave Japan and bring it to me. I'm really appreciated.
Roy G. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Excellent

Big and modern room, next to shopping and train station
8.7
Enjoyable stay. The hotel staff are helpful and the room are very clean, modern and bigger than the standard Japan hotel room in general. We have a very good view of Osaka city from the room, its a bonus. The location is right on top of the train station and center of all shopping area. We have no complain at all and would love to come back.
Vitaya S. Business travelers Thailand, August 4, 2013
professional and friendly staffs.

professional and friendly staffs.
10
professional and friendly staffs. value for money amd centrally located.
Anne K. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2013
expensive but worth it.

Great service, location, large rooms
9.7
perfect.... Expensive but worth the money spent. I highly recomment this hotel if you can afford it. Great location, shopping and breakfast buffet. To top it all off, the staffs were extremely helpful, as in they carried our luggages to the train (rapit)!!!
Teddy T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2013
great hotel with main station next to it

location, superb and probably the best
8
the main station to get around japan just nextto the hotel.close to shopping area.nice rooms.
Hoi M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 1, 2013
Clean room, Nice view, Easy access & Helpful Staff

1. Right above the Namba Train station, easy accessible 2. Close to Shopping district 3. Highest buidling among that area which is easy to be recognized
7.3
The stay was about ok . I have got two swiss advantage rooms for 4 adults and 2 kids ,room size was small. We rented a car for 3 nights and the car park is right next to the hotel and hotel offers car pick up and return at the lobby entrance. This is perfect for family with kids.
Teddy T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2013
great stay

access to airport,main station,quality
8
best hotel in town imo,just next to the main station where you can get around japan and airport,great surroundings with food and shopping.friendly staff and a international standard hotel.would really recommend to anyone
Emanuela C. Couples Italy, August 1, 2013
great lux hotel in a good position

great hotel good position and large room
7.7
We stayed here just for one night. The lux and international hotel is great and in a good position near the shops and restaurants. The standard room is very clean and large. Free wifi is included. We strongly recommend this hotel.
Ka M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 31, 2013
Good

very convenient, easy to reach everywhere, sincere n nice staff
9.3
Excellent, especially suitable for those family having kids Spacious room They know u stay with kids n prepare small slipper n kid's toothbrush Staff very helpful n speak English very well maybe they have some trainee from other country

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel OsakaSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Advantage Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss AdvantageSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Japanese Executive RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Junior SuiteSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - LobbySwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - EntranceSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - ReceptionSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Night ViewSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Nambar 10 - Sports BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Hanagoyomi - Japanese Restaurant,Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Empress Room - Chinese RestaurantSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Minami - TeppanyakiSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Shun - Wine & DineSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Lobby LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss GourmetSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & SportsSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & Sports  Treatment RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3C06