or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel

1-60 Namba 5-chome, Chuo-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan 542-0076 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Advantage Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Advantage Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Junior Suite Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Deluxe Suite Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Lobby Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Entrance Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Reception Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Night View Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Italian Restaurant & Sky Bar Tavola 36 Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Italian Restaurant & Sky Bar Tavola 36 Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Italian Restaurant & Sky Bar Tavola 36 Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Chinese Restaurant Empress Room Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Lobby Lounge
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Gourmet Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & Sports  Treatment Room Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Ballroom
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 548
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2372 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2372)
Sort by:
Alice T. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2013
We enjoyed our stay here.

Excellent location. Good fitness centre. Very friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay except for the closure of the swimming pool.
Alice T. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2013
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Great location, comfortable room and good service.
9.3
Boonchai T. Families with older children Thailand, May 25, 2013
Very satisfactory

Location, comfortable room.
8
No problem. Nice hotel and good service with wifi.
Gina D. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2013
Great location, very good service

great location, near shopping areas and restaurants, train stations
9.7
It was great and we will consider staying here again. best location and have train to and from airport.
Ni S. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Overall, it's great stay at swisshotel.

Clean, Big room and good location
9
Yan L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2013
Convenient stay in the city

Location, Cleanliness, Convenience
8.7
Very good.
Siu H. Groups Hong Kong, May 25, 2013
very nice

easily accessable, comfortable and big room
9
Tzu T. Families with young children Taiwan, May 25, 2013
Perfect hotel, we will come again next time.

comfort room, service is good. room is very clean
10
We like swissotel hotel, location is very good. It is also provide free baby bed.
Wee K. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Excellent Location, just above the Subway

Location, close to shopping area, clean
8
Anthony K. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2013
A great hotel!

Comfortable room, Location, Good Staff
10
This is by far my favourite hotel to stay at in Osaka, Its centrally located & is very comfortable. The rooms are always neat & clean. The view is awesome especially at night time. Its situated just abpve the Nankai airport line so getting to & from Kansai airport is very easy. Cant wait to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel OsakaSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Advantage Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss AdvantageSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Junior SuiteSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - LobbySwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - EntranceSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - ReceptionSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Night ViewSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Italian Restaurant & Sky Bar Tavola 36Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Italian Restaurant & Sky Bar Tavola 36 Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Italian Restaurant & Sky Bar Tavola 36Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Chinese Restaurant Empress RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Lobby LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss GourmetSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & Sports  Treatment RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3C06