Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel

1-60 Namba 5-chome, Chuo-ku, Namba, Osaka, Japan 542-0076

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 3584 reviews

2049 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3584)
Sort by:
Nurliana A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 26, 2014
Great location excellent staff, we will be back!

Location, staff service, helpfulness, hotel cleanliness, all excellent
10
Great experience for my fist visit to Japan. Second to none for the hotels I stayed so far.
Report this review
Mark D. Families with young children United States of America, October 23, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Location
8.3
Report this review
Ting S. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 21, 2014
Good location

Good service
9.3
Unbeatable in terms of location and room size
Report this review
Kam B. Couples China, October 21, 2014
Clean, tidy, convenient

Location, staff performance, room
8.7
Report this review
Maurice N. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
Excellent Location

Location, concierge services
8.3
Excellent location and very good concierge services. Only thing which I thought the hotel could have done better is to accommodate my room request for smoking room. Check in staff told me that for agoda rates, it is only for request for smoking room and no Guarantee. A big disappointment too when check in staff was not obliging to accommodate my request. And should consider including breakfast in room rates.
Report this review
Jacqueline K. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2014
Excellent location for shoppung

Very convenient.
8.7
Good
Report this review
Janice T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2014
Great place to stay. Will definitely stay again.

Location, convenience, staff service
8.7
Very good experience and will definitely stay there again if I were to go to osaka.
Report this review
Vorachand L. Families with young children Thailand, October 20, 2014
Convenient, easy access to MRT and good service

Cleanliness, location and facilities
9.3
We had a good experience here. Although it would be much better if we had a guided brochure of where to visit in Osaka in English. Very convenient indeed for traveling and for shopping. A good location indeed.
Report this review
Tsz Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 20, 2014
Good location

Nice view, Near to subway and Namba parks
9.3
Very nice staff and helpful
Report this review
Josephine C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Location fantastic and hotel service excellence.

Hotel front desk very helpful. Location to all places. The room I stayed spacious and clean. Food and dining easily accessible.
10
Excellent. Front desk will help you with the map and direction. Room is well kept and clean and with strong wifi. Superb for my kids.
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 2049 reviews Next page
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel OsakaSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Advantage Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss AdvantageSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Premier RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Premier RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Japanese Executive RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Junior SuiteSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - LobbySwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - EntranceSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - ReceptionSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Night ViewSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Nambar 10 - Sports BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Hanagoyomi - Japanese Restaurant,Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Minami - TeppanyakiSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Empress Room - Chinese RestaurantSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Shun - Wine & DineSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Lobby LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss GourmetSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & SportsSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Fitness RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & Sports  Treatment RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - BallroomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Ballroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08