or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel

1-60 Namba 5-chome, Chuo-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan 542-0076 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Advantage Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Advantage Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Japanese Executive Room Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Executive Room Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Junior Suite Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Deluxe Suite Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Lobby Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Entrance Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Reception Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Night View Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky Bar Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky Bar
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky Bar Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Nambar 10 - Sports Bar Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Hanagoyomi - Japanese Restaurant, Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Empress Room - Chinese Restaurant Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Minami - Teppanyaki Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Shun - Wine & Dine Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Lobby Lounge Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Gourmet Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & Sports Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & Sports  Treatment Room Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Ballroom
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 548
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2429 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2429)
Sort by:
Fairlen O. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Location, room condition and proximity to restaurants
8
Excellent hotel with close proximity to shopping malls, train stations and walking distance to most attractions
Hallie A. Families with young children United States of America, June 18, 2014
Perfect location for any activities!

Centrally located at a major train station, shopping and sightseeing
9.3
We love this hotel! The rooms are large and well appointed. The beds are as comfortable as you will find in Japan! The Nankai area is a really fun area to stay in and you are right at three train stations (JR Namba Nankai, Namba Subway and Osaka Namba) making getting around quite easy.
Peichin C. Groups Taiwan, June 17, 2014
great.

location, condition, and convenience.
9
Hobby S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Excellent service hotel with great access.

Helpful staff, cozy room, and superb location
9.3
We travel with kids and a lot of baggages. However with the good location of the hotel, we can transport economically from kansai to the hotel by rapit express
Kit Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
a nice place

good location, nice food, friendly staff
8.3
It's a very nice stay!
Nelly N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Big and clean rooms with good service and location

There is free wifi, connecting rooms and great,kind staffs
9
My stay in swissotel nankai osaka was really great. I love all the service, room and location. It was a really great stay. Thanks for the really great stay!
Jeannette P. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Good comfortable stay

Great location. Staff were superb and genearlly attentive to needs. Refurbished rooms are a luxury for Japan standards.
4.3
Very enjoyable. dissappoint we didnt get the refurbished rooms on both legs of our stay but generally very happy with the hotel service and location. couldnt ask for more.
Lee P. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Friendly n good location

Good locationClean
7
I am happy with the hotel.Good location that full of shopping area
Gemmaline G. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Superb

great location, excellent and professional service
9.3
My husband, my two teenage kids and I enjoyed our stay. Staff were very friendly and provided excellent and professional service. The location is great--it's at the center of everything. We had all we wanted in a hotel room! Staying at Swissotel contributed to the fun and success of our first trip to Japan!
Angela K. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
Relaxing

Centrally located, staffs can speak good english
9
We had a perfect stay, staffs are great. Centrally located, it is on the namba nankai line and dotonbori and shinsaibashi is 5 min walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel OsakaSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Advantage Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss AdvantageSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Japanese Executive RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss Executive RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Junior SuiteSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - LobbySwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - EntranceSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - ReceptionSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Night ViewSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Tavola 36 - Italian Restaurant & Sky BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Nambar 10 - Sports BarSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Hanagoyomi - Japanese Restaurant,Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Empress Room - Chinese RestaurantSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Minami - TeppanyakiSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Shun - Wine & DineSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Lobby LoungeSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Swiss GourmetSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & SportsSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Purovel Spa & Sports  Treatment RoomSwissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel Osaka - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3B07