Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’ Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living Room Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Suite Living  Dining Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kids World Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Short Drive to Nearby Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beautiful Tranquil Setting Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool & Garden
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Main Entrance Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (283)
Sort by:
Regina S. Families with older children United States of America, October 30, 2012
Great location and wonderful place for families!

Swimming pool and breakfast
8.7
our stay was wonderful. staff is helpful and friendly and the breakfast buffet was great. just a 5 minute walk from the beach and the swimming pool is a great place to relax after a day at the beach.
Meegan L. Families with young children New Zealand, October 29, 2012
Great relaxed family hotel

Small, quiet and relaxed vibe
7.3
This is our 2nd stay and we really enjoyed it. Rooms are a good size although we didnt actually spend much time in them again. Pool area is fantastic and very family orientated. Becuse of the confriguation the kids never seem to get bored, and if they did, they headed to the Kids Club to play games. Its a smallish resort which makes it feel a bit boutiquey,,,,Breakast was included and has a good selection which is stocked up regularly. Small but decent Kids menu and they will make anything you ask for anyway. Adults menus not so much choice. Alot of western dishes and very few Thai. Happy Hour 5-7 each night - buy one get one few. One thing about Phuket in general - tuk tuks are expensive. You are better off to hire a car. Even into Surin (3 minutes) is $300 baht each way Would recommed for quiet relaxed family holiday (and clean beach less than 5 mins walk)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: fantasea........kids love it
Catherine D. Families with young children Ireland, October 24, 2012
Great family friendly hotel

Aparment stylle rooms
7.3
This is a good 4star hotel. The apartments are a big with a flat screen tv in each bedroom. There is a kitchenette with a kettle and microwave. There is a good sized balcony - fits a family sitting comfortably (and great for lea bing all the wet gear and sand toys). The pool is great and has a waterside which was being renovated during our stay. The kids club offers many paid and a few free activities. It has a well equipped gym. The Spa is great - and offers discount in low season.The buffet breakfast is a very good spread. The beach is a 5 minute walk from the hotel and they provide beach towels as you leave the hotel
Claire A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
Fantastic Family holiday

The rooms were great for families, the kids club was fun and the staff were all lovely
10
We had such an easy holiday here, everything was at our finger tips and our young daughter loved it.
Restaurant Tip: Try out the restaurants along the beach for good value
Wang L. Families with young children China, October 12, 2012
family friendly resort

quiet location, family friendly facilities, good service
8
It was a pleasant stay in swissotel for my family. The staff were vey friendly and helpful, greeting the guests everytime with a smile. My kids love the Kid club a lot, they can stay inside for a entire day. that's the reason why we chose this resort in the first place, we are certainly satified by that. The resort is within walking distance to the beach but far from other places. Food was very nice with good quality and portion. One of the best among all my hotel stays.
Alberto C. Couples Italy, October 12, 2012
good but disappointing for the price

nice food for breakfast
5
for such a kind of hotel, a resort, there were few points very disappointing: -room distribution and size very wrong -over sized living room but meaningless kitchen without anything really useful for a kitchen -down sized bathroom, very bad design, so bad you can`t really use it more than 2 in a room for 4, shower doors suck -very far from everything, kamala village, beach or villages around...with the cost of taxi better not - poor access to beach, dirty and unplanned -no wireless/internet into the room, unless you pay....that was really unexpectedness for such kind of hotel..only wireless into the hall
Hotel Feature Tip: I stayed in low season, I can`t image in high season advise, for such a price choose another hotel or resort
John P. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Fantastic resort and service

Swimming pool, happy hour, breakfast
9
We booked a one-bedroom deluxe suite for 4 nights. We were surprised upon checking-in that the room was huge. Room had a living room and a separate bedroom with 2 LCD televisions in total. Room had separate aircon controls for the living room and bedroom which was helpful. The room came with a balcony which I recommend staying on higher floors instead of ground level. There were no lifts in the hotel and it is a very nice and quiet location away from Patong. If you need to travel, I suggest renting a motorbike just outside the hotel or you can choose to take the taxi services as well. Breakfast everyday was very good with slight variation each day. One thing about the breakfast was that it was until 11am which is pretty cool. You could eat a late breakfast and skip lunch and have dinner somewhere else. The resort caters a lot to the family crowd from what we've observed. They had a decently large pool with a waterslide as well. Kamala beach would be quite disappointing unless you are a surfer. The nicer and cleaner beaches are still Patong and Karon from what we've experienced so far. All in all, I would definitely come back to stay here again. It was a great and relaxing experience. Just a last note, staff service was excellent in all aspects.
Hotel Feature Tip: Large swimming pool with a good waterslide. Great breakfast selection.
Stella A. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2012
Spacious and lovely three bedroom suite

Kind and great service
8.7
i stayed in a 3 bedroom suite with my 4 other girl friends, it's very spacious, nice and clean. we love the pool bar and snacks are tasty too. service is very good, everybody very helpful especially one lady called pancake. although the location is a little bit out but we rent a car with the help of the staff so kot a problem at all. we'll definitely stay here again!
Zhang Z. Business travelers China, September 26, 2012
Great Hotel Condition and Nice View

Great fun for family
9
Quite and great hotel condition.Room is comfort.Lovely pool.Great fun for family.quite but location is far away from downtown
Chan H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2012
Good service, nice hotel

Spacious living room, and bedroom, value for money
9.3
Swissotel Phulet is very good. Nice decoration, new, clean and spacious. We are a family of three adults, two kids. Every room has TV and DVD player which can keep my kids busy, hahaaa. We love the swimming pool too. Size is moderate, with a poolside bar and plenty of towels for us to use. Also, the kids playroom is so nice which is even better than the one in Ritz Carlton. My kids enjoyed very much there. Hotel staff are polite and the service is ok. There is only one restaurant, but still there are a variety choices of food. Food is good and price is very reasonable. On average, we only spend US3X each meal for five of us. We did enjoy the stay there, and if we come back to this place, we will live in this hotel again. there is free one in pool area, public area, restaurant. Not too bad still. Yet, it is better to have free Wifi in the room.
Travel tip: outside the hotel, there are some small shops and we tried the thai aroma massage, which is very nice. I did 5 nites in a row. 400baht/hr, cheap but comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Suite Living  DiningSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kids WorldSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Short Drive to Nearby BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beautiful Tranquil SettingSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool & GardenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Main EntranceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06