or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’ Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living Room Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Suite Living  Dining Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s club Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Short Drive to Nearby Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beautiful Tranquil Setting Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool & Garden Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Main Entrance
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
315 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (315)
Sort by:
Song X. Families with young children China, November 20, 2012
Good service, nice rooms but bit isolated location

Good breakfast, clear environment, and nice service
9.3
We love the setup of the family suite. All the beds are comfortable and the rooms are very clear. It is convenient to stay on the first floor, since we are a big family with elders and infant. We booked airport transfer on Agoda, yet it was quite disappointed to have nobody welcoming us at the airport, so that we have to find a taxi by ourselves. The hotel said that they didn't receive any request from the website. So be careful and try to confirm the hotel for any special request. Agoda is not responsible for that.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are shops right outside of the hotel to help you with: money changer, massage, clothes, hat, water and sand play toys and tours. But for restaurants, need to take taxi to the Kamala town or Patong beach.
Sim C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Small rooms for 2 person bed.

Swimming pool
7
Great stay but rooms are small and the beds are generally too small for two person.
Restaurant Tip: Tungka Cafe
Sim C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Nice environment hotel

Pool design.
7
Rooms and beds are apparently too small but the living hall is big enough.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: FantaSea
Hoi Y. Solo travelers China, November 7, 2012
Good Service, Nice Hotel

Quiet & Comfortable
7.7
I stay Swissotel 4 days during Nov 12, the hotel is located 5-10 mins walk from Kamala Beach, all staffs are nice and helpful.
Carl L. Couples Netherlands, November 3, 2012
great location of a good hotel

nice, clean, good and polite personnel. Food was delicious
9
this is a nice and cozy hotel. alas not located directly to a beach it's on walking distance. the pool has also a pool, which is ideal for children. the food was good a bit on the expensive side compared to the food on the street.
Shopping Tip: Look for a Tesco, 7-eleven or a Big C. Food is inexpensive and tasty
Marco F. Families with young children Switzerland, October 31, 2012
Great hotel

Great hotel for families
9.7
Great hotel and nice pool area. Excellent staff and good food. Babysitter was awesome
Regina S. Families with older children United States of America, October 30, 2012
Great location and wonderful place for families!

Swimming pool and breakfast
8.7
our stay was wonderful. staff is helpful and friendly and the breakfast buffet was great. just a 5 minute walk from the beach and the swimming pool is a great place to relax after a day at the beach.
Meegan L. Families with young children New Zealand, October 29, 2012
Great relaxed family hotel

Small, quiet and relaxed vibe
7.3
This is our 2nd stay and we really enjoyed it. Rooms are a good size although we didnt actually spend much time in them again. Pool area is fantastic and very family orientated. Becuse of the confriguation the kids never seem to get bored, and if they did, they headed to the Kids Club to play games. Its a smallish resort which makes it feel a bit boutiquey,,,,Breakast was included and has a good selection which is stocked up regularly. Small but decent Kids menu and they will make anything you ask for anyway. Adults menus not so much choice. Alot of western dishes and very few Thai. Happy Hour 5-7 each night - buy one get one few. One thing about Phuket in general - tuk tuks are expensive. You are better off to hire a car. Even into Surin (3 minutes) is $300 baht each way Would recommed for quiet relaxed family holiday (and clean beach less than 5 mins walk)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: fantasea........kids love it
Catherine D. Families with young children Ireland, October 24, 2012
Great family friendly hotel

Aparment stylle rooms
7.3
This is a good 4star hotel. The apartments are a big with a flat screen tv in each bedroom. There is a kitchenette with a kettle and microwave. There is a good sized balcony - fits a family sitting comfortably (and great for lea bing all the wet gear and sand toys). The pool is great and has a waterside which was being renovated during our stay. The kids club offers many paid and a few free activities. It has a well equipped gym. The Spa is great - and offers discount in low season.The buffet breakfast is a very good spread. The beach is a 5 minute walk from the hotel and they provide beach towels as you leave the hotel
Claire A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
Fantastic Family holiday

The rooms were great for families, the kids club was fun and the staff were all lovely
10
We had such an easy holiday here, everything was at our finger tips and our young daughter loved it.
Restaurant Tip: Try out the restaurants along the beach for good value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08