or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’ Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living Room Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Suite Living  Dining Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kids World Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Short Drive to Nearby Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beautiful Tranquil Setting Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool & Garden
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Main Entrance Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
David M. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2012
Quality resort with great facilities

rooms, kids club, good realxing feel
9.3
This is a great family resort. The rooms are good, the location is very convenient.
John S. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good spread of breakfast choices, friendly staff
8
i am a frequent traveler to phuket. this is probably one of the very few hotel that provide 3 bedrooms suite. room size is great and we enjoy the breakfast too. free wifi services at lobby area but it will be better if they could extend the free wifi service the rest of the hotel. this is a kid-friendly hotel. the weather during this period is disappointing, monsoon and rain all the way. there aren't a lot of restaurant (in fact is no) within walking distant. if you can find one, they probably close due to monsoon season. we rented a car so traveling is not an issue. on the whole, we are happy with the hotel breakfast, room size and the friendly services.
Restaurant Tip: Suggest to rent a car if you going to stay in this hotel. There aren't a lot of restaurant. The hotel set lunch/dinner is reasonably priced.
Hanafi A. Families with older children Singapore, June 6, 2012
Serene and quiet hotel with excellent service

Rooms are big and spacious. I have two teenaged sons and a seven year old son, the hotel,was able to cater to their needs. The kids club has activities for the younger ones while tHe gym satisfy my teenaged sons
8.7
We like this hotel as it is away from the hustle and bustle of patong beach. You can take a taxi to patong if you like to go shopping for 400 baht for one way. The service is excellent and the hotel is well maintained. My children loved the swimming pool and the gym. There is also a massage spa at the hotel if you wish to pamper yourself. The ones in patong, even tough cheaper, may not have the same ambience as the ones in the hotel. We would definitely come back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Our children went to the ATV and elephant trekking tour and thoroughly enjoyed it. You can book at any of the agencies at patong beach as it is cheaper but ensure that they are reliable. We paid abt 800 baht per person for the tour.
Azizah K. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2012
good places for family and couple to stay

good places to stay
9.7
I with my wife enjoy the stay and deceided to bring our family during our next holiday. the staff are friendly and courteous.
Hotel Feature Tip: those who deceided to bring their family for holiday , i would recommend this hotel.
Mark H. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 28, 2012
Great family hotel with a big pool

Excellent breakfast and Gym facility
9
The blocks of rooms at the Swissotel can remind you of a 1970s build council estate from South London. However don't be put off, the rooms are large and comfortable, the beds having previously been Marriott beds are still just as comfortable as Marriotts. The staff are great and very friendly and helpful. Breakfast also was fantastic with more than enough choice for everyone. The Gym was good with well kept machines and free weights and TVs to watch while training. I would recommend this as a great hotel for families with young children.
Duangkamol N. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2012
Lovely hote and service with a smile

Service with a smile
7.3
Feel resort hotel and very nice pool for kids. Very nice of service with a smile.
Duangkamol N. Business travelers Thailand, May 19, 2012
Service with a smile
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile and big rooms.
Duangkamol N. Business travelers Thailand, May 18, 2012
Big rooms and very nice pool

Service with a smile
8
big rooms more than another hotel and value for room rate. hotel is convinince for my business trip.
Duangkamol N. Business travelers Thailand, May 17, 2012
Service with a smile, Great location for my busine

Very nice resort
8
great location for my business trip and very nice resort, nice pool and slider. thank you for service with a smile.
Arjan R. Families with young children April 15, 2012
Great hotel is a quiet part of Phuket

Quiet, clean, well laid out, friendly staff
8.7
the one bedroom appartment we had was great, spacious and well maintained. good food and entertainment at the hotel location which is in a quiet part of phuket. 30 minutes drive from the busy part of phuket and night life.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice for young kids. Good pool with water slide.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Suite Living  DiningSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kids WorldSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Short Drive to Nearby BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beautiful Tranquil SettingSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool & GardenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Main EntranceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02