My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Pool Terrace Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Pool Terrace Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Pool Terrace Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe’ Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’ Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Reception Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Araya Spa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s club Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s club Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s club Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Exterior Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Exterior Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
274 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Duangkamol N. Business travelers Thailand, May 19, 2012
Service with a smile
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile and big rooms.
Duangkamol N. Business travelers Thailand, May 18, 2012
Big rooms and very nice pool

Service with a smile
8
big rooms more than another hotel and value for room rate. hotel is convinince for my business trip.
Duangkamol N. Business travelers Thailand, May 17, 2012
Service with a smile, Great location for my busine

Very nice resort
8
great location for my business trip and very nice resort, nice pool and slider. thank you for service with a smile.
Arjan R. Families with young children April 15, 2012
Great hotel is a quiet part of Phuket

Quiet, clean, well laid out, friendly staff
8.7
the one bedroom appartment we had was great, spacious and well maintained. good food and entertainment at the hotel location which is in a quiet part of phuket. 30 minutes drive from the busy part of phuket and night life.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice for young kids. Good pool with water slide.
Sara M. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2012
Fabulous vacation

Staff were so friendly, rooms were spacious, hotel food fabulous, kids club free
10
This hotel has recently changed over to Swissotel. We loved our stay here - couldn't fault it. We had a tsunami alert while we were there and the leadership shown the management was truly fabulous. We loved the meals the hotel, they were delicious and priced well. We opted for an upgrade to a ground floor room and were pleased we did as we were 2 families staying so the kids could run between apartments
Jordana K. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2012
Great sized rooms, intimate and easy place to stay

Great sized rooms, friendly, helpful staff
9
We stayed at this hotel for 6 nights. It was a particularly easy place to be with young children if you can manage to secure a ground floor room. The 2 bedroom suites are a great size. I would definitely recommend the ground floor with young children. The food at the restaurant is good quality and reasonably priced. The cocktails could probably do with some improving but the happy hour from 4-7pm every night was still enjoyable. The pool is a good size but not massive however the water slide provided hours of entertainment. The beach is a 5-10 minute walk away but we got used to this and didn't mind it too much. Kamala beach was better than I was expecting. It is a lovely beach with deck chairs and umbrellas for rent a quite a few eating options. The service at the hotel was exceptional with the only negative ebing the staff at the kids club. They didn;t seem too thrilled to have kids there! On the whole I would definitely recommenc Courtyard but do keep in mind it is a small hotel so don't expect large lush grounds etc....
Mark M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 13, 2012
fantastic hotel for families

Pool and enormous 3 bed appartment
10
hotel has been taken over by swissotel on 1 april - so after our original booking. we were upgraded from a 2 bed appartment to a 3 bed appartment which was enormous. also had a huge wrap around balcony as it was on the top (3rd) floor of the hotel. kitchen is basically a fridge sink and microwave so no cooker. but it's so cheap to eat oiut we didn't or wasnt going to use that anyway. pool is great and the hotel was busy for easter weekend but quieter afterwards. lots of families and extended families on holiday so wouldnt recommend for young couple. beach is literally a 5 min walk away (if that). best part of kamala beach too as it's away from the main drag. beach was beautiful and wonderful for the children. there was a tsunami alert whilst we were there and we had to evacuate - but this was just a walk up the mountain/hill behind the hotel. we were very lucky and nothing happened. however just be mindful that this could happen and think what you'd need in a grab bag - mosquito repellant - wet and dry flannels - towels to sit on - torch and your valuables and passports (not suitcase just small bag. breakfasts were wonderful withy best poached eggs made to order i've ever tasted. children ate too many of the wonderful pastries though! happy hour (2 for 1) is between 4 and 7 and includes all drinks - even childrens milkshakes so worth having one (or 2) before leaving the pool to get ready for a night out. kamala - as most of phuket is serviced by what they call the taxi mafia - just over priced taxis. grab a taxi from the airport & it's baht. try to get their number to use again if possible. if not it's baht return journey from taxis near hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Best restuarants are along the beach. The first largish one on the corner serves the best Thai food ever - plus great western food too if that's what you want and is not expensive at all.
Adnan C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent kids club and pool

Kids club and pool
7.3
we arrived late in the evening and had a very smooth check-in. the room was comfortable with a really good-sized lounge. the only issue (admittedly a minor one) was the fact that we were a party of 3 adults and one child that had 1 bathroom with shower but no bathtub.
Shopping Tip: Kamala market is a 15min walk from the hotel and the foodstalls were excellent.
Fleur W. Families with young children New Zealand, April 7, 2012
Fab hotel for families with fantastic rooms.

Very friendly hotel and great children facilities.
10
Enjoyed our stay. We are a family with a 9,6, and 2 year old. All the kids enjoyed the pool and the slide. The kids room was clean and a good place for the kids to unwind out of the sun. The rooms were big and we had a 2 bedroom suite. The restaurant down the little road is a good place to eat and has a great variety of food for adults and kids. We also went to another couple of bays and ate there as eating in the restaurant every night can be a bit boring with the same menu. Very easy to hire a car - we did this through the hotel at the last minute and it was a great way to see Phuket and visit beaches all over. Went to the Big Budda and also saw the elephants which the kids loved. Washing down the road was very cheap and another easy thing to do - just drop it off and collect at night. Great family holiday!
Meegan L. Families with young children New Zealand, April 3, 2012
Great family hotel

Pool
8.3
What a fantastic place to stay! I would highly recommend this to families with young children. Brilliant swimming pool and kids club, and great gym too. 5 minutes walk to beach (with young stanglers!) Kamala Beach is lovly - not too busy with plenty of beach chairs for hire. We defiantely would stay again. Good mid level
Restaurant Tip: Fresh furit stall... pineapple 80 bath

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Pool TerraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Pool TerraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Pool TerraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe’ RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ReceptionSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Araya SpaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ExteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ExteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GardenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ExteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BallroomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B04