or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Pool Terrace Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Pool Terrace Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Pool Terrace Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe’ Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’ Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Reception Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Araya Spa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s club Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s club Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s club Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Exterior Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Exterior Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
274 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Timothy T. Families with young children United States of America, November 27, 2013
Nice relaxing vacation for the family.

quiet, central, and kid friendly
7.3
We enjoyed it especially the swimming pool and the kid's world. It's very family friendly. I recommend it for families who are looking for a relaxing vacation. The only thing is to get to other beaches and towns, you have to take the taxi and they can get quite expensive.
Man Y. Groups Hong Kong, November 25, 2013
Very Nice

Nice environment, staff, breakfast
8
Very nice hotel with good service, staff are helpful and polite. We stayed at poolside two bed room suite, we can enjoy good chatting near the poolside, seeing the starsss. Very good! but the two bedroom suite only has one toilet, this is inconvenient! The breakfast was good also. Overall, we were satisfied! ^^
Thanh T. Couples Vietnam, November 18, 2013
So so

Nice staff, big swimming pool, quite
5.3
When I booked it on Agoda, I understood that it is by the beach, but actually you have to walk almost 1km to reach to the beach, many people using motobike to go there from hotel. So the location is the first dissapointed (could be may fault did not check it carefully before booked) Second thing, I get so used with Swissotel Le Concord in Bangkok, where I stay everytime going to Bangkok for business trip. So I assumed Swissotel Phuket will be in the same level. But when we received the key and went to the room, it was so smelly like from the drain system goes up to the air. So I told to the receptionist staff who escosted us to the room that we could not take it, they needed to change to another room. So we had to wait 1 more hour until another room being ready. It was much better without smelly, but anyway, I think all the rooms are quite old.
Sara W. Groups United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
Relaxing Weekend

Great Pool, nice breakfast, near to beach/local restaurants
9
I met a friend for a relaxing weekend away and it was perfect. Nice spa (if quite pricey) but there are cheaper options on the beach. Great swim-up bar and pool and the room was excellent. A short wander down to the beach was easy for local restaurants with decent Thai food.
Karthikeyan K. Couples India, November 15, 2013
Calm and relaxing stay

Good service, great breakfast, family fun
10
Great. Comfortable stay in the hotel.
Peachaphol C. Groups Thailand, November 10, 2013
Great Hotel

Room, Food, Clean
7.7
The room is large and clean but the location is too far from beach
Kianhong K. Families with young children Singapore, November 5, 2013
Big Room but very small bathroom.

Small Bathroom, Small Bathroom, Small Bathroom
7.3
I have 2 bed rooms suite for 4 persons but there is only 1 common toilet and the size is no bigger than those on the airplane. I think it does sound right. Serivce is good and my family enjoy it overall. Need to make it better.
Richard B. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Very relaxing.

The staff, the atmosphere and the room.
8
Very relaxing, central location with easy access to shopping and golf courses.
Nisit I. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2013
Clean

Clean Safety
8
Kriangkrai T. Groups Thailand, October 20, 2013
Good for group or family.

Nice pool, large room, quiet.
7.3
Located between Surin and Patong beach. About 20 minutes to Patong, free shuttel bus to Patong twice daily, or else 400baht by private taxi. Large room suit for group or family travelers. Big pool for children to play. It's several minutes walk to Kamala beach. No many restaurant around but couples.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Pool TerraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Pool TerraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Pool TerraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe’ RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ReceptionSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Araya SpaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ExteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ExteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GardenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ExteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BallroomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B07