Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’ Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living Room Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Suite Living  Dining Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kids World Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Short Drive to Nearby Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beautiful Tranquil Setting Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool & Garden
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Main Entrance Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Conrad G. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2013
Comfortable stay but room not very clean.

Quiet, large room and nice pool.
5.7
Limited breakfast items. Front Office staff not very friendly (she does not smile much and appear to be impatient).
Jusuf S. Groups Indonesia, August 13, 2013
non friendly staffs

nice pool, good breakfast, close to beach
5.7
Jusuf S. Groups Indonesia, August 13, 2013
nice pool

pool, breakfast, quiet
4.3
the front desk staff were not friendly at all. we were having late checked-in after fantasea show. they worked very slow and asked too many unneccesary details about the total persons in the group.
Siaw T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
superb

helpful and friendly staffs, good service,
8
in short, we were all very satisfied staying at swissotel, the staffs were very accomodating with our requests. both before our arrival and during our stay day. we would highly recommend this hotel to other people, and hopefully we have opportunity in the future to stay at this hotel again.
Tingting B. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2013
such a nice hotel. good service. near the beach.

service\food\big room
10
very comfortable.the service very well.all the people very passion.and the hotel very quite near the kamala beach.next time I will live there too.
David L. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
poor internet services

location rooms and space and good staff
10
staff are resonable good. but alot have poor patience and look forward to having coffee money. also internet is bad......room cannot received and generally the rest is ok. the rest of the location isok exceptthat the service of the internet and the way it is done is bad.....internet connection is so important you need to be at the lobby to received it this type of service cannotexcept
Jody T. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2013
Great for family. Expensive public transport.

Huge rooms, great facilities, good breakfast buffet.
6.7
Ben R. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2013
The resort was the town was boring and overpriced

The Staff, the kids club and the pool
8
We had a great stay at Swissotel Kamala, the staff were great especially Pancake she was really helpful and made our stay more enjoyable. The resort had everything you could ask for and the prices for everything were very reasonable. As for Kamala Beach and town, I found them boring, overpriced, with no atmosphere, the beaches were empty and dirty, the tuk tuks are a rip off com paired with other Asian destinations. Thank goodness the resort catered for all our needs
Jonathan T. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Great place to stay and enjoy with Kids

Kids Club, Pools and Room sizes
8
We really enjoyed our stay as the kids were constantly either in the pool or at the kids club. The staff were also very friendly. This is our 3rd stay but we did notice the quality of the food has dropped, the Thai food is below standard but western food is ok.
Michael S. Families with young children Australia, June 28, 2013
Good Family Hotel

Good Pool, Good Kids Facilities and large rooms
8
It was a good hotel the rooms are great for families as there is a living room and a kitchenette in the 2 room units. It's not 5 star but very high 4 star. It's in a quite safe location away from the action, but still just 5 mins walk to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Suite Living  DiningSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kids WorldSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Short Drive to Nearby BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beautiful Tranquil SettingSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool & GardenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Main EntranceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04