or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’ Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living Room Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Suite Living  Dining Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kids World Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Short Drive to Nearby Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beautiful Tranquil Setting Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool & Garden
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Main Entrance
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Jody T. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2013
Great for family. Expensive public transport.

Huge rooms, great facilities, good breakfast buffet.
6.7
Ben R. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2013
The resort was the town was boring and overpriced

The Staff, the kids club and the pool
8
We had a great stay at Swissotel Kamala, the staff were great especially Pancake she was really helpful and made our stay more enjoyable. The resort had everything you could ask for and the prices for everything were very reasonable. As for Kamala Beach and town, I found them boring, overpriced, with no atmosphere, the beaches were empty and dirty, the tuk tuks are a rip off com paired with other Asian destinations. Thank goodness the resort catered for all our needs
Jonathan T. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Great place to stay and enjoy with Kids

Kids Club, Pools and Room sizes
8
We really enjoyed our stay as the kids were constantly either in the pool or at the kids club. The staff were also very friendly. This is our 3rd stay but we did notice the quality of the food has dropped, the Thai food is below standard but western food is ok.
Michael S. Families with young children Australia, June 28, 2013
Good Family Hotel

Good Pool, Good Kids Facilities and large rooms
8
It was a good hotel the rooms are great for families as there is a living room and a kitchenette in the 2 room units. It's not 5 star but very high 4 star. It's in a quite safe location away from the action, but still just 5 mins walk to the beach.
Sunhee K. Families with older children South Korea, June 26, 2013
it's beautiful memory with my farmily

Three-bedroom suites, Hotel transport to the town, various programme
8.3
The hotel is not in the middle of the town. It is not so convenient as I need to use taxi all the way to town everyday. But you can get the hotel transports to the town twice every day if you book a day ealier! we only realised it 1 day before we leave the resort. The swimming pool is great and child-friendly as well. Hope we can visit another day with my kids! Breakfast is good but there are many bees flying around the fruits & sweets^^;
Wai L. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Tranquil environment coupled with excellent staff

Good spread of breakfast, big swimming pool, wonderful kid playroom
9.3
Jason S. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2013
Would stay again

Superior layout, child freindly and great food
9.7
It was rainy season in Phuket (June) so going to the beach can be tough. Staying at the Swissotel made everything much easier. The pool was wonderful, the housing was large and clean. The kids room had a wonderful staff and plenty of activities for my daughter. Therefore even though it rained during our three day stay, there was always something to keep us occupied. I would recommend both Swissotel and Kamala beach for those with young children.
Kamran S. Families with older children Pakistan, June 11, 2013
good hotel but far from down town

ambience, food and view
5.3
overall ok, good for couples not interested in shopping or going downtown, transportation is expensive as this is far from main area in Phuket. beach good and nice swimming pool. food also good but very expensive.Would recommend for epople interested in serene quite location and privacy.
Grace L. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Nice family resort but wont return.

Child friendly pool, Big living area which are good for young children, Friendly staffs
6.7
The hotel room we had, the air conditioners in 2 bedrooms and living room were really noisy. The hotel staff had it checked and told us that, it is due to the compressor. So all the rooms are the same... meaning changing another room doesn't make any sense then. We lived with it for 5 nights. Didn't get quality sleep even we switched off 2 out of 3 conditioners at night to minimise the noise level. The staffs (overall) are friendly and attentive. It will be great to include more activities in kids world to appeal to older kids such as thai boxing etc? Other than the noise, we are generally pleased.
Vianna L. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2013
Not worth it

Nothing nothing nothing
3.3
Not accessible. Expensive transfers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Suite Living  DiningSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kids WorldSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Short Drive to Nearby BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beautiful Tranquil SettingSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool & GardenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Main Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A05