Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living Room Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Suite Living  Dining Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s club Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Short Drive to Nearby Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beautiful Tranquil Setting Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool & Garden Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Main Entrance
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 342 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Andrea T. Families with young children Italy, July 26, 2014
Great Little Resort

Quiet, kid friendly, nice room
10
Overall stay was good. Staff were attentive & friendly. Despite having many kids around, it's still nice & peaceful most of the time. Good dining experience for dinner in the restaurant & room service. Not so good: staff need to understand more basic English. We only managed to get our wifi issue fixed 3 days later due to miscommunication. Breakfast was disappointing cos there's quantity but 0 varieties. Food never changed, by the 3 day it was tiring & by the 6th day I had no interest.
Report this review
Penny A. Families with young children New Zealand, June 30, 2014
Relaxing Fun for families

Staff, food and activities for kids
8.3
Excellent 8 day stay. The kids loved it and as parents we were able to relax and enjoy great food from room service while the kids slept and we sat on the covered balcony.
Report this review
Too J. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Our family had an amazing 6 days stay there!

There are daily activities for adults & our toddlers. Our kids love the pool with slides & the suite rooms are great! Enough space for our family of 6!
7.7
Awesome suite! The air condition was great! Living room and bedroom space is great! We love it very much and have already recommended to some friends of ours who have kids :)
Report this review
Fazal A. Families with young children China, June 4, 2014
Excellent stay

Quiet location Rooms were very spacious and comfortable Staff was very friendly Kids friendly hotel
9.7
An Excellent stay. We really enjoyed our stay here. Quiet location, kids friendly, kids club, nice pool, friendly attentive and helpful staff always smiling and greeting, spacious apartment well furnished, good quality interiors and very comfortable. Just outside hotel have few shops covering major stuff one may need, for example a mart, clothes and usual stuff including adults and kids, food, private taxi, massage, laundry, motorbike rental, tailor. The only thing I did not liked is why the bathroom is so cramped while the 2 BR apartment is quite spacious which can easily have one rather spacious bathroom and even one half bathroom. Secondly the hot water finishes rather quickly after 3 peoples takes quick bath, the 4th one have to wait atleast 15 mins to get hot water again. This irritated me a lot. Besides these 2 things no issues at all and overall we had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone
Report this review
Gaurav C. Families with young children India, June 3, 2014
Had a god stay at Swissotel Kamala.

Price
5.3
Booked the 2 bedroom suite. Turned out to be small , with only 1 small bathroom. Resort facilities were just about ok .
Report this review
Bernard C. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
friendly and easy going

pool, food and big family suites
9.7
The staffs are very polite and nice, the hotel itself is so beautiful, the food are great, the room fullfilled all our needs, the pool..WOW! The most memorable is the scent of lemongrass aromatherapy, love it! - the location is a bit far, 20 minutes away from patong. but it's not a big deal for me
Report this review
Aparajit S. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2014
good but not great

Swimming pool, buffet breakfast, customer service
6.7
It's a good hotel but needs renovation. Our room was in 3rd floor and they didn't have lifts. the room air con leaked and wet the whole floor. This resort hotel doesn't have a bath tub and a very small size bathroom as well. the location is pretty far from shops and restaurants. On the contrary, its away from all hustle and bustle, good swimming pool and good variety of bf.
Report this review
Aparajit S. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2014
nice hotel but needs renovation

swimming pool and breakfast
6.3
Report this review
Andy J. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Very good hotel

Friendly staff, good pool
8.3
This is a great place for families, with great pool and near to the beach. Staff were excellent. Gym is very good.
Report this review
Ahmad J. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
superb

Relax, comfortable and quiet
10
We love this hotel and we would return back for sure. We were here previously in Dec 2012 when it was called Marriot at the Courtyard. Now it is Swisshotel. At check-in, staff received us as though we were here only last week. Our rooms were upgraded to 3-bedroom and we got a very nice 3rd floor unit near the corner of the hotel and our balcony faces the hills at Kamala. Breakfast were superb! The gym, the equipment and the ambience to work out at any time of the day is so motivating. Kamala beach as usual is ever so beautiful and relaxing to be. Check-out formality was done in seconds! We would come back again to this hotel for sure.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool BarSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go CafeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Suite Living  DiningSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Short Drive to Nearby BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beautiful Tranquil SettingSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool & GardenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Main Entrance

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08