Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’ Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living Room Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Suite Living  Dining Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kids World Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Short Drive to Nearby Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beautiful Tranquil Setting Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool & Garden
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Main Entrance Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (283)
Sort by:
David S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Good family resort

Family friendly, good food, nice location
7.7
A good resort for families with young children. The room is large and comfortable but would be nice if there was wifi in room. The food was good. Staff friendly and helpful. A little bit of a walk to the beach but no trouble, quiet with a few shops. Very close to Phuket Fantasea. Easy to get taxi next to hotel. Convenient location for getting to other parts of Phuket including airport.
Rachna J. Families with young children India, March 29, 2013
Great Stay

Excellent breakfast, Great kids club, Close to the beach
8
We stayed at Swissotel for 5 nights in March 2013. The hotel is located 5 mins walk to the beach, 10 mins walk to the kamala village. My two kids aged 8 and 5 had great time at the kids club and in the pool. The pool has a slide too - that was a great hit with kids. Staff is great.Breakfast is awesome. We are vegetarians but had no probems finding options to eat. Right in front of the resort, there is a minimart, massage shop, Indian restaurnt and thai restaurant.
Teresa T. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Awesome

Location, swimming pool and good service
8
Awesome and really good customer service, free upgrade to three rooms apartment
Wah Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 27, 2013
comfort stay in a 4-star hotel

great pool, spacious room, clearn
8
We stay at 2-bedroom suite, spacious and clean, small washroom without bath tube, the living room is huge and bedrooms are relatively small, sure is 4-star hotel. Just the price is overed. Kamala beach is very nice and quiet.
Aliff S. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2013
Awesome Stay!

Just a walk away to the beach, away from the bustle but close enough, free shuttle to Patong Beach!
7.7
Our stay was great! The staff upgraded us from a 2-bedroom to a 3-bedroom. It was awesome!
Mark H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
not good - tired, broken, poor service

airport pickup
2.7
not good - we stayed only 1 night - as service very poor and window broken in kids bedroom poor complaint handling not the expected swissotel standard
Sayuri M. Business travelers Japan, March 13, 2013
good

view, service
10
.good, nice view if they can speak English,would be perfect.
Lisa B. Families with young children Australia, March 9, 2013
Huge apartment, but tiny bathroom and no kitchen

size of apartment, breakfast buffet
5.3
Loved the space of the living areas of the two bedroom apartment we stayed in last week for 3 nights, but that's about it . Bathroom so tiny they had to put a sliding door on it and no appliances whatsoever in the kitchen other than a microwave and kettle. No onsite laundry facilities either, which ended up being half ok as I used the washing girl where the road out turns left for 50 baht a kilo (she has washing machines on site that you can see). Breakfast fine but had bones in fish and chips ordered through room service. Got slugged 25 baht for each slice of toast to feed the kids, and that came without butter or anything. Had the Indian from about three doors down on our last night, amazing. Kids World not as good as I was hoping it would be. Out of three visits, my 3.5 year old asked to leave twice due to rough play by other kids that were under supervision of staff. Granted some of the issue was he's tall and the language barrier (felt like the entire hotel was full of Russians), but there was also little attention from the male staff. Enjoyed the free shuttle to Patong (hint - book adult seats if you don't want kids sitting on your lap) and the pool (kids pool is tiny though) as did all of the other guests that were still using it hours after it had supposedly closed for the night. My youngest got a lot of mosquito bites from within the room. Would we stay here again? No. I booked because we could get two bedrooms but the negatives out weighed the positives. Next time I would be looking for more outdoor space (not a lot of room between the accommodation towers with the pool in the middle) as well as closer to town for food shopping (so laughed when I noticed one of the destinations the local drivers were advertising they could take you to was Tesco).
Julie K. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 2, 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff, bit out of town.

Not too far from the beach and taxis readily available.
7.3
Would recommend this hotel. Nice room overlooking the pool which was great. The kids loved the slide. Food in the hotel was of a good standard and not too expensive. Although spa treatments were on the pricey side and cheaper deals were available outside. Short taxi ride into the main town although you can walk if you are feeling fit.Only downside is we could have done with another bathroom or at least another toilet and the kitchen facilities need improvement - no cooking facilities other than a microwave, no toaster or even an ice cube tray would have been nice. However all in all I would probably go back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoyed the James Bond Island Trip with Panwa Beach tours thoroughly the host Tony was fantastic and made the trip most enjoyable. The James Bond island wasn't the highlight the other islands were much better and not full of people trying to sell!!
Richard P. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
Lovely hotel, perfect for children.

Swimming pool and spa
10
Lovely hotel, great service minded staffs, walking distance to nearby beach. Perfect for young children to enjoy all kind of activities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Suite Living  DiningSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kids WorldSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Short Drive to Nearby BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beautiful Tranquil SettingSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool & GardenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Main EntranceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04