or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’ Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living Room Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Suite Living  Dining Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kids World Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Short Drive to Nearby Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beautiful Tranquil Setting Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool & Garden
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Main Entrance Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (283)
Sort by:
Antonio I. Families with older children Australia, December 18, 2012
Lovely hotel, walking distance to Kamala Beach

Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast and gym
7.7
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Swissotel. Stayed for 7 days, very relaxing atmosphere, staff were always friendly and helpful, hotel was within walking distance of Kamala beach a very nice way to spend the day. Hotel rooms were clean and comfortable and enjoyed using hotel pool and gym.
Kothkeo O. Families with young children Canada, December 17, 2012
Excellent hotel for family

Huge rooms 2 bdr & excellent service
9.3
Well locate in the hight hills, short walk to Kamala beach (very clean) Beautiful pool with a slide for the kids, nice kids club. Good food at the restaurant but small portion & expensive for Thailand. The buffet breakfast is very good.
Shopping Tip: Taylor made very cheap,3300 tbh for suite Laundry 50m outside the hotel, 50 tbh/kg.80 tbh/kg if iron.
Nik F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
A hotel that makes you feel wlecomed

The staff go the extra mile to make your experience wonderful
10
The entire experience, from the moment you check in till your departure was wonderful. The staff were all super friendly and polite, making sure you feel like home. I have 4 very young kids who all felt that all the staff at Swissotel were very good to them. The rooms and hotel facilities were immaculate although I wished the beach was closer. I personally loved the spa experience and had wished I went there more. The Kids World lived to its fullest meaning where my kids super enjoyed themselves and I was assured that I left them all in the safe hands of professionals. I will surely return someday.
Hotel Feature Tip: You have to try the Royal Thai message treatment!
Mathieu R. Families with young children France, December 12, 2012
Never disappointed with this Hotel

Room / Pool / Restaurant / Personnel
8
It was our second stay in this hotel, last time was 2y ago, as as last time we we absolutly delighted by the hotel, the design and arrangement of the room, the restaurant food was great, service also very helpful (only make sure to check final bill as they would have charged additional that wasn't from my stay)
Loy J. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Nice and cosy Hotel

quiet... near beach....
6
It's a steal ..... my family of 4 enjoy the stay,,, nice big hall and the 2 bed room. i think it can nicely accommodate 6 pax. With bar counter and micro wave. The Kid world is great.... can let you kid to play there while to have private couple time. The pool at hotel is great.... great slide for kids.... the hotel is located on the quiet area... kamala... near the kamala beach- walking distance of 200meters/..... peaceful beach. the breakfast is flat at hotel.... not worth it.
Pichsinee S. Groups Thailand, December 9, 2012
Nice & Private

Relax, long break
9.3
fun time with friends, a bit far from town and beach good service overall ok but no lift
Gregory K. Families with young children Australia, December 2, 2012
Great pool

Pool and service from staff
7.3
We enjoyed our short stay at the Swissotel resort in Kamala Phuket, we had a two bedroom Pool terrace suite, which means ground floor and easy access to pool. Bedrooms were comfortable, note only one bathroom and toilet for the suite,ok if your only a small family. The highlights would be the pool, breakfast and friendly staff, all great and the pool had a slide for the kids.
Wai H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 2, 2012
Super nice hotel for family with kids

kid-welcome facilities, good food service
9.3
friendly staffs and excellent room service, walking distance to the beach, nice swimming pool; however, for the 3 nights we stay, 2 nights without satellite TV; other than that, it is a perfect place to stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fantasea is just 5 mins away from Swissotel, no need to order pick up service
Robert T. Solo travelers South Africa, December 1, 2012
Excellent resort with brilliant stafff

Amazing pool area and friendly staff
9.3
If you looking for a resort where you want to relax and you have a high budget, I would recommend this hotel. The rooms are extremely well-appointed and modern and the staff and room service are very helpful and friendly. Whilst it is not directly on the beach, it is a short walk and this slight inconvenience is more than made up for by the rest of the features.
Amit G. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Great family vacation

Rooms at the pool, nice service
9
We stayed at the two bedroom suites it was literally six steps from room door to the pool. The room was lovely with very large living room and two decent size bedrooms. My only slight complaint was that the one bathroom was a little compact. But overall our space was lovely and spacious. The kids were delighted with the pool, the pool slide, the kids world play area and the beach (a short walk away). Adults were also pleased with the friendly service and the breakfast buffet. Overall a wonderful family vacation. The only place I would look for improvement would be the buffet dinner - it was good, but just wasn't great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Suite Living  DiningSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kids WorldSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Short Drive to Nearby BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beautiful Tranquil SettingSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool & GardenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Main EntranceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01