Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’ Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living Room Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Suite Living  Dining Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s club Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Short Drive to Nearby Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beautiful Tranquil Setting Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool & Garden Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Main Entrance
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 44 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (44)
Sort by:
Hendra W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
big clean friendly

food location pool
8.3
not bad, very good happy
Lu Y. Families with older children China, June 8, 2015
nice hotel with beautiful hill view

good thai food, nice breakfast, and quite environment
7.7
It was just nice for the past few days staying in Swissotel, as everything is just nice and comfortable, only thing to be pointed out is transportation was not so convenient.
Kongpaphop P. Families with older children Thailand, May 25, 2015
Great place for your getaway

Access to the beach, Nice room, Good hospitality
9
It couldn't be more perfect to lie still beside the fantastic swimming pool. Pity I had too many activities around the island. Next time I'll make my schedule more lazy. Breakfast is good with multitude of foods and overflowing freshly-brewed coffee. The hotel is quiet so it's good for unwinding. Access to Kamala beach is near like 10 mins walk. Staffs are of good hospitality.
Low K. Families with older children Singapore, May 3, 2015
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Jon J. Families with older children Thailand, April 19, 2015
Swissotel during Songkran!

The rooms, service and pool
7
Great! The food (room service) is not exactly brilliant but who goes on holiday for the room service??
Ade A. Families with older children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Very recommended for families with children

Family oriented hotel
8.3
Ahmad J. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
superb

Relax, comfortable and quiet
10
We love this hotel and we would return back for sure. We were here previously in Dec 2012 when it was called Marriot at the Courtyard. Now it is Swisshotel. At check-in, staff received us as though we were here only last week. Our rooms were upgraded to 3-bedroom and we got a very nice 3rd floor unit near the corner of the hotel and our balcony faces the hills at Kamala. Breakfast were superb! The gym, the equipment and the ambience to work out at any time of the day is so motivating. Kamala beach as usual is ever so beautiful and relaxing to be. Check-out formality was done in seconds! We would come back again to this hotel for sure.
Sunhee K. Families with older children South Korea, June 26, 2013
it's beautiful memory with my farmily

Three-bedroom suites, Hotel transport to the town, various programme
8.3
The hotel is not in the middle of the town. It is not so convenient as I need to use taxi all the way to town everyday. But you can get the hotel transports to the town twice every day if you book a day ealier! we only realised it 1 day before we leave the resort. The swimming pool is great and child-friendly as well. Hope we can visit another day with my kids! Breakfast is good but there are many bees flying around the fruits & sweets^^;
Kamran S. Families with older children Pakistan, June 11, 2013
good hotel but far from down town

ambience, food and view
5.3
overall ok, good for couples not interested in shopping or going downtown, transportation is expensive as this is far from main area in Phuket. beach good and nice swimming pool. food also good but very expensive.Would recommend for epople interested in serene quite location and privacy.
Caiyun W. Families with older children Singapore, May 20, 2013
GOOD HOTEL APARTMENT FOR FAMILY

APARTMENT SIZE, BREAKFAST, POOL ACCESS AND CLEANLINESS
7.7
The apartment was great for parents and couple staying in the same room together- we have own bedroom. one thing,there is only 1 toilet for the 2 bedroom apartment. so for 4 to share 1 bathroom can be quiet challenging.other than that, all is pretty good:) You need a car:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool BarSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Suite Living  DiningSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Short Drive to Nearby BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beautiful Tranquil SettingSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool & GardenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Main Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01