or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’ Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living Room Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Suite Living  Dining Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kids World Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Short Drive to Nearby Beach Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beautiful Tranquil Setting Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool & Garden
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Main Entrance
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with older children (34)
Sort by:
Ahmad J. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
superb

Relax, comfortable and quiet
10
We love this hotel and we would return back for sure. We were here previously in Dec 2012 when it was called Marriot at the Courtyard. Now it is Swisshotel. At check-in, staff received us as though we were here only last week. Our rooms were upgraded to 3-bedroom and we got a very nice 3rd floor unit near the corner of the hotel and our balcony faces the hills at Kamala. Breakfast were superb! The gym, the equipment and the ambience to work out at any time of the day is so motivating. Kamala beach as usual is ever so beautiful and relaxing to be. Check-out formality was done in seconds! We would come back again to this hotel for sure.
Sunhee K. Families with older children South Korea, June 26, 2013
it's beautiful memory with my farmily

Three-bedroom suites, Hotel transport to the town, various programme
8.3
The hotel is not in the middle of the town. It is not so convenient as I need to use taxi all the way to town everyday. But you can get the hotel transports to the town twice every day if you book a day ealier! we only realised it 1 day before we leave the resort. The swimming pool is great and child-friendly as well. Hope we can visit another day with my kids! Breakfast is good but there are many bees flying around the fruits & sweets^^;
Kamran S. Families with older children Pakistan, June 11, 2013
good hotel but far from down town

ambience, food and view
5.3
overall ok, good for couples not interested in shopping or going downtown, transportation is expensive as this is far from main area in Phuket. beach good and nice swimming pool. food also good but very expensive.Would recommend for epople interested in serene quite location and privacy.
Caiyun W. Families with older children Singapore, May 20, 2013
GOOD HOTEL APARTMENT FOR FAMILY

APARTMENT SIZE, BREAKFAST, POOL ACCESS AND CLEANLINESS
7.7
The apartment was great for parents and couple staying in the same room together- we have own bedroom. one thing,there is only 1 toilet for the 2 bedroom apartment. so for 4 to share 1 bathroom can be quiet challenging.other than that, all is pretty good:) You need a car:)
Stephen L. Families with older children Australia, May 10, 2013
Great Family Resort

Fantastic swimming pool. Really good breakfast and great variety. Large room with effective air conditioning.
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Swissotel and it was the perfect way to end our holiday in phuket. Is is very family friendly and the whole family will enjoyethe large swim pool and y the water slide. Breakfast is really good and was of a great variety and standard. Room was large and comfortable. What more could you ask for?
Julie K. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 2, 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff, bit out of town.

Not too far from the beach and taxis readily available.
7.3
Would recommend this hotel. Nice room overlooking the pool which was great. The kids loved the slide. Food in the hotel was of a good standard and not too expensive. Although spa treatments were on the pricey side and cheaper deals were available outside. Short taxi ride into the main town although you can walk if you are feeling fit.Only downside is we could have done with another bathroom or at least another toilet and the kitchen facilities need improvement - no cooking facilities other than a microwave, no toaster or even an ice cube tray would have been nice. However all in all I would probably go back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoyed the James Bond Island Trip with Panwa Beach tours thoroughly the host Tony was fantastic and made the trip most enjoyable. The James Bond island wasn't the highlight the other islands were much better and not full of people trying to sell!!
Paul C. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Good hotel in excellent location

Staff excellent, located by best part of beach
9.3
Older hotel with basic room (big) could do with a bit of a spruce up but clean, great service and located 5 mins wlak from best part of beach. Beach bars and restaus available and good but Kamala town is 10-15 mins walk or 200 baht in tuktuk. Lots of families at hotel
Travel tip: Everywhere is Kamala (except hotel) is cash only.
Lek P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel, especially for family

Spacious suite
9.3
We stayed in a 3 room suite, the suite is spacious and we enjoy the stay very much... Beach is within walking distance ... Idea choice if you are looking for a hotel to relax ....
Rebecca S. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Holiday with family

3 bedroom family suite was nice
7.7
Travelled with our 3 kids and one set of grandparents. 3 bedroom suite worked well for us. Hotel not on beach but 5-10 min walk. We were on ground floor so room dark and no view - better to try and get one higher up. Pool area nice - kids loved the slides. Our 7 year old enjoyed the kids club too. Couple of restaurants near by to walk too but not a lot of choice as some way from the main Kamala beach area.
Keith P. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2012
Great hotel with friendly service

We have stayed at Kamala Beach in the past and this hotel is tucked away from the "busy" main street. Everything is still easily walkable and there is a short stroll to the quiet end of the beach. Bre
9
We arrived very early for check-in and were looked after very well. The staff were delightful and attentive despite the hotel being fully booked. Take note that the pool closes at 7pm, which is great for a calm evening on the balcony. We got a metered taxi from the airport, costing 350 Bahts but were forced to return through the local service .at an exhorbitant 800Bahts. It is just 700bahts if you go around the corner, but you must carry your bags, they dare not come to the hotel. Apart from that, a great experience all round.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Suite Living  DiningSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kids WorldSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Short Drive to Nearby BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beautiful Tranquil SettingSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool & GardenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe - All Day RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Main Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C02