or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Pool Terrace Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Pool Terrace Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Pool Terrace Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Deluxe Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe’ Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’ Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Reception Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Araya Spa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s club Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s club Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s club Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Exterior Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Exterior Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (157)
Sort by:
Aparajit S. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2014
good but not great

Swimming pool, buffet breakfast, customer service
6.7
It's a good hotel but needs renovation. Our room was in 3rd floor and they didn't have lifts. the room air con leaked and wet the whole floor. This resort hotel doesn't have a bath tub and a very small size bathroom as well. the location is pretty far from shops and restaurants. On the contrary, its away from all hustle and bustle, good swimming pool and good variety of bf.
Aparajit S. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2014
nice hotel but needs renovation

swimming pool and breakfast
6.3
Timothy T. Families with young children United States of America, November 27, 2013
Nice relaxing vacation for the family.

quiet, central, and kid friendly
7.3
We enjoyed it especially the swimming pool and the kid's world. It's very family friendly. I recommend it for families who are looking for a relaxing vacation. The only thing is to get to other beaches and towns, you have to take the taxi and they can get quite expensive.
Kianhong K. Families with young children Singapore, November 5, 2013
Big Room but very small bathroom.

Small Bathroom, Small Bathroom, Small Bathroom
7.3
I have 2 bed rooms suite for 4 persons but there is only 1 common toilet and the size is no bigger than those on the airplane. I think it does sound right. Serivce is good and my family enjoy it overall. Need to make it better.
Nisit I. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2013
Clean

Clean Safety
8
Harry E. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2013
It grows on you

Close to the beach, out of the way, good set up
8.7
First walking in I thought it was just an average place and it does look bigger in the pictures. But it is a nice set up and all rooms have balconies overlooking the pool. It is a very clean and modern looking hotel.I have stayed in better places for less coin. There are good little restaurants close by and it is only a five minute walk to the beach. Good size and choice for breakfast.
Siaw T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
superb

helpful and friendly staffs, good service,
8
in short, we were all very satisfied staying at swissotel, the staffs were very accomodating with our requests. both before our arrival and during our stay day. we would highly recommend this hotel to other people, and hopefully we have opportunity in the future to stay at this hotel again.
Ben R. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2013
The resort was the town was boring and overpriced

The Staff, the kids club and the pool
8
We had a great stay at Swissotel Kamala, the staff were great especially Pancake she was really helpful and made our stay more enjoyable. The resort had everything you could ask for and the prices for everything were very reasonable. As for Kamala Beach and town, I found them boring, overpriced, with no atmosphere, the beaches were empty and dirty, the tuk tuks are a rip off com paired with other Asian destinations. Thank goodness the resort catered for all our needs
Jonathan T. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Great place to stay and enjoy with Kids

Kids Club, Pools and Room sizes
8
We really enjoyed our stay as the kids were constantly either in the pool or at the kids club. The staff were also very friendly. This is our 3rd stay but we did notice the quality of the food has dropped, the Thai food is below standard but western food is ok.
Michael S. Families with young children Australia, June 28, 2013
Good Family Hotel

Good Pool, Good Kids Facilities and large rooms
8
It was a good hotel the rooms are great for families as there is a living room and a kitchenette in the 2 room units. It's not 5 star but very high 4 star. It's in a quite safe location away from the action, but still just 5 mins walk to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Pool TerraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Pool TerraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Two Bedroom Pool TerraceSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Three Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafe’ RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Grab & Go Cafe’Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ReceptionSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Araya SpaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ExteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ExteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GardenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ExteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BallroomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A03