Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 390 reviews

300 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Sunhee K. Families with older children South Korea, June 26, 2013
it's beautiful memory with my farmily

Three-bedroom suites, Hotel transport to the town, various programme
8.3
The hotel is not in the middle of the town. It is not so convenient as I need to use taxi all the way to town everyday. But you can get the hotel transports to the town twice every day if you book a day ealier! we only realised it 1 day before we leave the resort. The swimming pool is great and child-friendly as well. Hope we can visit another day with my kids! Breakfast is good but there are many bees flying around the fruits & sweets^^;
Report this review
Wai L. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Tranquil environment coupled with excellent staff

Good spread of breakfast, big swimming pool, wonderful kid playroom
9.3
Report this review
Jason S. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2013
Would stay again

Superior layout, child freindly and great food
9.7
It was rainy season in Phuket (June) so going to the beach can be tough. Staying at the Swissotel made everything much easier. The pool was wonderful, the housing was large and clean. The kids room had a wonderful staff and plenty of activities for my daughter. Therefore even though it rained during our three day stay, there was always something to keep us occupied. I would recommend both Swissotel and Kamala beach for those with young children.
Report this review
Kamran S. Families with older children Pakistan, June 11, 2013
good hotel but far from down town

ambience, food and view
5.3
overall ok, good for couples not interested in shopping or going downtown, transportation is expensive as this is far from main area in Phuket. beach good and nice swimming pool. food also good but very expensive.Would recommend for epople interested in serene quite location and privacy.
Report this review
Grace L. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Nice family resort but wont return.

Child friendly pool, Big living area which are good for young children, Friendly staffs
6.7
The hotel room we had, the air conditioners in 2 bedrooms and living room were really noisy. The hotel staff had it checked and told us that, it is due to the compressor. So all the rooms are the same... meaning changing another room doesn't make any sense then. We lived with it for 5 nights. Didn't get quality sleep even we switched off 2 out of 3 conditioners at night to minimise the noise level. The staffs (overall) are friendly and attentive. It will be great to include more activities in kids world to appeal to older kids such as thai boxing etc? Other than the noise, we are generally pleased.
Report this review
Vianna L. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2013
Not worth it

Nothing nothing nothing
3.3
Not accessible. Expensive transfers.
Report this review
James M. Families with young children United States of America, May 27, 2013
Big room, but wouldn't stay here again

size of room, water slide, channel selection
5
Not bad but won't stay here again. It seemed like the entire staff were trainees. The room size was a big plus, and the water slide was enjoyed by our kids immensely. BUt after just coming from the Cape PAnwa Radisson Blu, it was a letdown.
Report this review
Caiyun W. Families with older children Singapore, May 20, 2013
GOOD HOTEL APARTMENT FOR FAMILY

APARTMENT SIZE, BREAKFAST, POOL ACCESS AND CLEANLINESS
7.7
The apartment was great for parents and couple staying in the same room together- we have own bedroom. one thing,there is only 1 toilet for the 2 bedroom apartment. so for 4 to share 1 bathroom can be quiet challenging.other than that, all is pretty good:) You need a car:)
Report this review
Stephen L. Families with older children Australia, May 10, 2013
Great Family Resort

Fantastic swimming pool. Really good breakfast and great variety. Large room with effective air conditioning.
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Swissotel and it was the perfect way to end our holiday in phuket. Is is very family friendly and the whole family will enjoyethe large swim pool and y the water slide. Breakfast is really good and was of a great variety and standard. Room was large and comfortable. What more could you ask for?
Report this review
Kannitha S. Families with young children New Zealand, April 19, 2013
Food and restaurants are poor

Room spaces, pool, and kids world
3.3
Bad experience with dinner and staff, the service was awful, so as the food.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 300 reviews Next page
Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort PhuketSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - ExteriorSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - ExteriorSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - ExteriorSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - InteriorSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - ViewSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Two-Bedroom Pool Terrace SuiteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Two-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Two-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Two-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Three - Bedroom Deluxe SuiteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - BeachSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Suite RoomSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Suite RoomSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Suite RoomSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Suite RoomSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Suite RoomSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Suite RoomSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Beach


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02